Join a lovely big family living in Northern Norway - help with the kids and around our home



Bisher 128 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 37 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are a friendly and hospitality big family living in an extraordinary place between mountains, fjords, midnight sun Northern lights in Northern Norway. Our family is active. We enjoy riding, handball, football, skiing, brass music and love taking care of our animals. At the weekend we travel often to our cabin were we always have to some maintaining activities. My husband and I are both health professionals. We like the idea of sharing different views and cultural experiences and would be happy finding someone who becomes for a while a part of our "family company" where we try to help each other in daily living.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a multinational lovely family with origins in France, Germany and Norway. We live on a small non-commercial farm with 2 horses, goats, chicken, rabbits and a lovely dog. Close to our house, there are both hiking and skiing opportunities. If you have any riding skills it would be a benefit and making a riding tour in deep winter with northern lights will be an unforgettable experience. The older children love handball and playing brass instruments in the orchestra. We dispose of a cabin at a fantastic location for around 50 minutes driving from our house. The traveller is welcome to use this cabin.

  • Arbeit


    We are a lovely big family living in Northern Norway. We have 7 children in the age between 5 -18 years. Our oldest daughter lives in the neighbour house close by our main house. All kids visiting school or kindergarten the whole day. Both my husband and me are working full time and it would be great with some support in household and taking care of kids.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We have a second house on our property with a nice flat on the second floor. The flat has about 60 square meters and a balcony. The traveller shares the flat with our 18-year-old daughter. We wish therefore a female work away.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a rural area with a lot of natural beauty. The traveller will experience fantastic Northern lights and incredible arctic sunsets. You can ride our horses and experience different animals (10 goats, 2 rabbits. 5 chicken,1 dog, 2 horses). You will experience the "winter blues" and the indescribable happiness when the sun comes back and nature again wakes up again. In the summertime, you will join the midnight sun. In winter there very good cross over ski conditions and in summer very nice hiking trips. We are an open-minded nice family which like to be active and YOU are welcome to join us and share your ideas with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 859974461797