Help with childminding in the family friendly city of Kalmar, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.02.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am looking for someone who is independent and who can relieve everyday-life. Some weeks I’m home just one or two days and don’t need so much help. And some weeks when I have my son I need more help. I need a extra head and someone who can take own initiative and love kids.

    Works full time and has my son that is 4 years old every other week. I spend a lot of time with my family and their children and I like to go out during the day and be out in nature. has a great interest in clothes and make-up and appreciates home evenings as much as going away. Lives 5 minutes from Öland's bridge and Kalmar are a city of students and new people move here all the time to study and work. It’s 5 minutes with bicycles to the sea and bathing places and 15 minutes to the city and Kalmar train station.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    U gonna have much free time some weeks to go and do whatever you want and discover Sweden however you want to see the country. People in Sweden have voted many years that Kalmar is the best city for family’s or if you want a night life whit many restaurants. You get the language free and if u wanna learn and needs help I can help you.
    You also have the nature and forest just around the corner if you like that.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Play w kids/ babysitting
    Laundry
    Cooking
    Shopping food
    Make phone calls
    Cleaning

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swedish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own room in the apartment but my sons toys are there and he plays sometimes there. But we are more outside and play and come home in the evening and he sleeps in my room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You have Many groups on Facebook for people that are new in town. Busses is outside the door and go every 20e minutes to the city and from Kalmar. I have a bicycle you can borrow and it’s take 15 minutes to go to centrum

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 857466572496