Experience Spanish family life and help take care of my daughter in Benicassim, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 124 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    241

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    96.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Workaway note: Please contact this Host in Spanish

    I am divorced, I work as a nurse in a hospital and I have a 8 year old daughter, I live in a semi-detached house 500 meters from the beach with a swimming pool. I need a person to take and pick up my daughter from school and play with her until I get home from work and speak to her in English.
    I need a person Only the days I am working, so I need someone to speak to her in English, play with her and help me a little.
     In return I offer room and maintenance and conversation in Spanish.
    the nights you will be free
    I live in a well connected area, less than 500 meters from the beach and surrounded by mountains where you can go jogging and hiking.
    There is a bike path in the whole town.
    I live less than 3 hours by train from Madrid or Barcelona, ​​1 hour from Valencia and 4 from Seville.
    I hope to see you soon
    I have wifi

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn Spanish, cook Spanish dishes, enjoy the weather and music festivals and the beach

    Pueden enseñarles español, a cocinar platos españoles, disfrutar del clima y de los festivales de música y de la playa.
    Soy una persona habladora y muy cariñosa, se sentirá como en casa

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I prefer preferably a young woman of age who likes children. Take the girl to school, pick her up and swim with her in the pool and play.

    Llevar y recoger a la niña del colegio.
    Ayudar en pequeñas tareas. Enseñarle inglés.
    Quiero preferiblemente mujer joven mayor de edad que le gusten los niños

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español, inglés B1, un poco de italiano

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The room consists of double bed, wardrobe, and 2 terraces. The house has 4 terraces garden area and communal pool, 2 bathrooms, 1 of them with whirlpool


    La habitación consta de cama de matrimonio, armario, y 2 terrazas. La casa tiene 4 terrazas zona ajardinada y piscina comunitaria, 2 baños, 1 de ellos con bañera de hidromasaje

    Habitación individual, la casa tiene 2 baños y 4 habitaciones

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The locality would be Benicassim, Castellón, Spain

    La localidad seria Benicassim, Castellón, España

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Natalia
Vistas desde la terraza de la habitación de la huesped
Esta será tu habitacion
El armario de la habitación
Ven y disfruta con nosotras de una estancia inolvidable

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 853218771238