Become part of our family, help with the house, the teenagers and the dog in Imbersago, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 139 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Sept. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are an Italian family living in Lombardia, north of Italy, and are looking for some family help.
    We are Barbara (me, mum), Aldo (dad), Emma (16 years old girl), Jacopo (15 years old boy) and Viola (10 years old dog). Our village, called Imbersago is quite and very nice. We have a big river, a lot of green, history and Milan is 40 minutes far from here. You can also easily reach Lecco, Monza, Como, Bellagio and many cities in the the North. By train you can of course reach also Rome, Firenze, Venezia, Torino ...

    Our ideal workawayer :
    - is 23 years old or more
    - Is an experienced driver (at least 2 years driving experience)... with manual gear shift with
    - Responsible in managing the kids, dog and house
    - Honest and sincere (if we make agreements then they must be respected)
    - Is energetic and active
    - Is a person who, after learning things to do, does them completely independently
    - Is organized and punctual in doing things
    - Problem solver and not problem creator
    What we expect her or him to do:
    - Be part of our family
    - Dialog in English with our kids
    - Fix up her room and her bathroom
    - Be proactive in getting things done

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    She or he will leave in a typical italian family, in a typical italian village and will get an experience of what it means to live in italy.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for someone to be with us for a long while (from 2 to 3/4 months) to support me in driving kids to and from school and to and from their afternoon activities. I will also ask you to help with the housework, in cooking and in dog sitting, but above all we will ask you to talk in English with us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    You can learn more about Italian language, listening and speaking it at home and, if you are particularly interested in learning Italian, close to us there are free courses available for different levels (not during the summer)

  • Unterkunft


    Our house is large and allows management of one's own space comfortably and in harmony with others.
    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom; wifi always available and our car for family and your needs.
    We usually have meals together but during the week of course it means only dinner. We would love to share them with you unless you prefer to arrange in a different way.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our place is beautiful because you can enjoy park, hills, river and lots green area.
    If you love sports there is a pool and a lots of gym close to our village.
    As you can see from the photos during spring and summer you can do outdoor sports deeped in nature such as horseback riding, running, biking and water sports such as canoeing, rafting, sailing (see photos)
    Our surroundings are many beautiful and full of art and historic villages, Leonardo Da Vinci lived and developed part of his works in this area

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a very good wifi connection and room enough for her/him to work from home even if me and my husband do the same.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 839683118173

Feedback (7)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)

Come and help me with the garden and the kids in the mountains of Sardinia, Italy
Hilf mit in unserer Segelschule in Salento, Südostitalien!