Mexican family looking to practice German in Oberriet , Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a beautiful Mexican family, looking for support to practice German that is our new language in the new country in which we now live (Switzerland). My children are 8 and 5 years old (I have twins). I‘m very excited to find help with the kids, so they can learn easily this beautiful But difficult language.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are sure that you can practice or learn Spanish. We are a family with whom you can learn or improve the language. At home we can also speak English so you could also practice it. If you are interested in cooking, you can learn to cook Mexican food and enjoy together with us the beautiful walks that we do in this country.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need my children learn the German language more quickly. My husband and I want to practice what we learn in school and feel confident in speaking it. My children are young so they don't need to learn grammar rules. I'm looking for someone to interact with them and teach them the language on a day-to-day basis.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live in the same house as the family. You will have a room and you can eat the same meals that we all eat at home. I prepare the food for everyone and we enjoy eating a little of everything. At home no one is a vegetarian and we don’t have any food restrictions.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a charming village, we are surrounded by forest, so if you like nature, you will love this place. If you walk 15 minutes you will find the train station and it connects you with the main cities of the Canton of St. Gallen and Switzerland.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 825975719784