Come and help us out with the daily family routine in Grindelwald, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Anglo/Swiss Family of 4 (2 boys, 13, 17) living in Grindelwald, a beautiful and famous part of the Bernese Oberland.

    We can offer German / English Mother Tongue, a lovely area to live in, Husky-Experience and are looking for someone to help us out with the daily family routine. Dad is working away throughout the week. Mum is really busy with the new structures, i.e. rental apartments, office, booking platforms as it is all new still. You would primarily be supporting the family by helping out with the dogs (experience needed) cooking meals, cleaning, supporting the children with their homework, communicating with them in your mother tongue (peferrably F!) driving them to their sport events, helping out with the washing, gardening, feeding pets, maintenance around the house, etc...)

    We have just built a new Chalet with three rental apartments in it. We also have two Huskies and are a very sporty family.

    The famous mountain village of Grindelwald is embedded in a unique Alpine landscape at the foot of the world famous mount Eiger north face. It is the diversity of the glacier village that makes it so attractive. A wide range of activities and recreational opportunities amidst unspoiled nature are attraction points all year round.

    Summer Activities: lakes nearby, lots of adventures on offer, beautiful hiking and biking trails or pure relaxation
    Winter Activities; Skiing, Snowboarding, Hiking, (Husky)-Sledging, relaxation
    -> or jump in our Whirl Pool :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak German / English (mother tongue) and are happy to teach you.
    You would live in a beautiful Chalet in the center of town with a whirl pool and 2 Huskies.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone with Mother Tongue French that can help out with the daily work; teaching the children F, supporting them with their homework, cooking, gardening, maintenance work, shopping, walking the Huskies, ...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Big private room with Sofabed, Cable TV, Netflix (your own account please), Billiard Table. Toilet on same level.
    You are very welcome to be part of our family! If you are traveling alone there are other options. Please raise this subject.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Train and bus withing short walking distrance. Loads of activities at the door steps. Beautiful fresh air. Interlaken - 20 minutes away - is considered the mekka for adventure in Europe. We have two huskies and love sport and would like to introduce you to our lifestyle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 765238764916