1 / 5

Gartenhilfe gebraucht, auf dem Land im Norden von den Marken in Italien

  • Bisher 114 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 1 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I'm Daniela. Actually I’m at home looking after my mother. We live in a beautiful countryside in the north of the Marches not far from Pesaro.
    We speak german, Italian and also a little bit of english. We have a lot of fruit trees, like figs, cherrier, pears, olives…
    I’m mostly vegeterian, at home we don’t cook meat.
    There is a cat within the house and a new dog, Zwergpudel Oscar. Very diffident with new people and barking when there are new rumours but if you don’t give him attention he will not bother you.
    I’m looking for some help in and around the house with cleaning up. Especially I need help with the weeds and the woods. There are a lot of fruit trees and always something to harvest.
    At the moment I need someone good in carpentry becouse I need to build up my minivan. Would like to build the floor and a rock’n roll-bed.
    My computer knowledge needs a refreshing too.
    I’m interested in self growing, DIY and Vanlife.
    You can have a lovely and calm stay here in my place. It is very calm and sunny.
    Please no requests for registrations-adress for citizenship.
    I can‘t give you internet but you can use the hot spot from my phone to check your emails (for a short time).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to cook vegetables. The beach and some interesting cultural cities are not so far away. We can go together somedays. Lately I’ve rediscovered Backgammon and I hope to have some matches with you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need to clean up the wilderness outside the garden. I have 2000 qm and I would be happy to have someone helping me with lawn-mowing.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Would be happy to improve my english, welcome to speak german and italian with me. Started to learn spanish a month ago.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer a single room with a beautiful view. Sorry no smokers allowed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The next bus station is 2 km away. You can visit the wonderful city of Urbino or you can go to the beach in summertime which distance 20 km.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 823216477795

Feedback (4)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)