Looking for help with my girl in beautiful Trento, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.02.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for help with my girl in beautiful Trento, Italy from april 2020

    Hello! We live in Cognola near Trento (10 minute with bus), in the north of Italy. I'm 39 years old and my husbund, Michele, is 49 years old. We have a daughter Elena 6 years old. We are interested in learning german language for Elena. Usually during the week end in the summer I go with Elena in our mountain house at an hour far from Trento. My husband run so often during the summer he has competition around Trentino. I also love doing sport, I try to do almost half an hour every day. During the winter we often go to the Therme so that Elena can learn to swim. During the summer, in the morning we have to work but in the afternoon we go to the park or at the swimming pool. During the week end we often travel. I prefer a female workeraway, thank you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Trento is a small university town. It's possible to attend italian courses if interested. There are also cheap courses (from october to may 4 hours a week 27€) We live near mountains and often we go walking to relax. There are also lakes near Trento and in the summer is very beautiful to swim.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    During the summer you will have to spend with Elena some hours in the morning from monday to friday, playing and talking. Elena loves drawing, using didò, magic sand, staying outdoor, using trampoline that we have in the garden. All the rest of time you'll be free to explore the beautiful Trento. During the week end you are free to travel where you prefer or you can stay with us. Our house is big, we have 3 bedrooms, one study, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and living room and free Wi-Fi. You'll become part of our family. During the school (until the beginning of June) you will have to pick up Elena to school in the morning and after school. Two days she will finish at 15.55 and other three days she will finish at 12.20 so you will have to have the lunch with her.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your own room. The house is wide, there is a kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 1 study, 2 bathroom, living room. We also have the garden. I'm vegetarian instead the rest of family eats everything. We prefer healthy and organic food and in the summer we produce our vegetables

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 792548386717