Geniesse ein kulturelles Erlebnis in einer Kleinstadt Italiens

Country

Italien

Bisher 288 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    29  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    What we need (at least 2 skills):

    Help around the house: weekly clean and some ironing if time is tight
    Help with COOKING
    Languages teaching to our boys (English, Spanish, Japanese)

    We are a family with a lot of experience with young foreigner students and travellers (we are in different projects online) and we already hosted more than 40+ people from all over the world, most of them from Far East Asia.

    You can count on us when we accept you but PLEASE be sure about your intention (don't change your mind few days before coming...)

    We ask help in our daily life in exchange of italian cultural experience, good food and relax environment.
    We don't have a television so after dinner we like chat and play cards or board games.
    I'm an italian teacher and I can help to learn italian or lend you books and materials. We have also a large library with books in italian, english, french and japanese.

    PLEASE NOTE : Since my job has to do with immigration and rules on it, unfortunately I CAN'T help travellers that need to apply for IUS SANGUINIS citizenship.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    PLEASE NOTE

    In our family sharing time and space is part of our path of peace and intercultural understanding: yes, you get free accomodation in exchange of some works but we are confident that a free cot and meal is not the only porpuse for being in this website.

    After some previous experience I'd like to add:
    Know yourself first ... what you really can do or don't
    We believe that travelling IS a way to learn more about cultures, values, belief and by hosting we offer our children a way to learn about the world.
    We also expect you are interested in expanding your mind, not only expanding your collection of selfies to sent home.
    We hope to meet helpers that prefer to play cards or table games with us instead playing with NINTENDO switch in the room or watching video on Netflix: honestly you can do it at home, you don't need to fly around the world (it's not eco)

    We live in Pordenone a small city 1 hour far from Venice, Udine, Treviso, 2 hour from Trieste and so on. We are also close to mountains and sea. There are many undiscovered places like Aquileia, a national park, villas, etc. For artists there is an excellent school of mosaic in Spilimbergo with week-end classes.
    We requests at least 3 weeks home-stay (but flexible): you should love KIDS (not only on paper) and CATS, expecting a modest, clean and comfortable accommodation (no castle, no room overlooking some kind of breathtaking panorama, no swimming pool etc. ) simple but cheerful family.
    Vegetarian welcome althoug we are not vegetarian but we adapt to have lunch and dinner together... with vegan I have to say it will be more complicate.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - COOKING : If you aren't a Masterchef don't worry, I'll teach you. Italian cooking is very easy...But if you can cook mexican, french, chinese, thai or other dishes we will love to became your Masterchef judges.

    - LANGUAGE PRACTISE : English (not necessary native) or Spanish (native, any region) speaking and Japanese (native) and french (native).

    - PLAYERS and HELPERS for our 2 kids of 10y.o. and 13y.o. Expertise: Nerf battles, Monopoly, Cards and Board Games, Lego creations, Chess, Spanish and English Language assistant, speaker and teacher.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Japanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I'm an italian language teacher but I'd like also to improve my languages skills (english, japanese, french, spanish)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a room with a single bed, in this room there are also wardrobe, bathrobe, towels and bed sheets; if you come in two we can offer an inflatable mattress or a sofà bed, food - I'm a quite good cook and once a week we make our own pizza- friendly environment and easy going family.
    We have wireless internet access but we are confident our guests can stay away from Mobile or PC without problem and we hope you can find your way to the nearest breadshop or supermarket without GPS or google map... (It happened.)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have bicycles for workawayer, a bus stop to town 200mt away from our door. Pordenone is a small town but with many cultural activities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have wi-fi and room for working and studying

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Flexible mind 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 374444169865