Help with babysitting and Web advises

Country

Italien

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.07.2017

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Sara, I recently moved from Italy to England to live here with my English boyfriend and with my 5 years old daughter (Linda) in a little town in the Hart of England!..I'm 28 years old and I work part time in a pub. I have experienced work away before, hosting travelers when I was living alone with Linda in Italy, it was an amazing experience for me because I got to meet wonderful people that I'm still in touch with plus I was able to get the help I needed at the time and my daughter also thanks to the friends we hosted through work away has grown to her 5 years old knowing that the world doesn't finish out of our home's doorstep! Now that it is a bit more then 1 month that we are in England I would like to start hosting travelers again, show you the area, share some time together and get a little help with my Daughter and if you have some skills in building Web sites and Web marketing it would be fantastic if you could give me some good advices, I'm a very easy going person, my boyfriend Russ he is as well and little Linda is a real good girl, very curious and responsible for her yung age :) I'm looking forward to start hosting you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you are interested in learning english of course England is the right place ;) the country side around here is amazing,so if you like spending time in the nature you will find this place really beautiful, not far from where we are is the pick district national park and not much farther the leek district where we can go for visiting,. we are in a little town called Cheadle that is one hour distance from Manchester, Birmingham and Liverpool. The place here offers many different ways of spending good times doing different kind of things, if you like to have fun and meet people here are nice tipical english pubs or events for people of all ages, but if you prefer to relax there are many rivers that you can go to and nice lakes close by here, where you can go if you like!! Any question on what are your interests you can ask and I will be happy of giving you informations about it!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help with my daughter when I'm at work mainly a cupple morning per week, I have a little garden, and I need a little help olso with it and a little help inside of the house with house works, I like a "take it easy"stile of life so everything I ask is not particulary challenging!!! Any new language spoken is appreciated because I love to come in contact with new cultures and I love love my daughter to do the same!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English/ italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live in the house with me Russ and Linda, you will sleep in the same room as my daughter.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 777732888515