Hilfe bei vielerlei Aufgaben gesucht in Ngunguru, umgeben von herrlicher Natur, Neuseeland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 87 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    442

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi we are a wee family of 3! Living on 3 acres of land tucked into the bush on the Tutukaka coast.
    Our family consists of a Naturopath / medical herbalist and trained yoga teacher , 2 beautiful children 10 and 18, 2 snuggly cats & a goofy Japanese spitz, Zari, a cav king charles spaniel Saphie, 2 pet sheep and a goat:-D
    We have a 3 bedroom home, still to have some painting, an interior compost loo, 2 story cabin and old caravan
    And in summer a 7mtr above ground swimming pool, which gets alot of use.

    An 8 metre diameter Tipi is yet to be erected on the land, from which Yoga and workshops will eventually be taught!

    We are pretty relaxed, like to laugh so workawayers with sense of humors is a must!!!
    We eat some vegetarian meals but eat meat and dairy, happy for vegetarians and vegans to create their own meals.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn sone good old kiwi humor :-) How to get rid of gorse the no spray way. How to cohabitate in a relaxed & friendly typical new zealand lifestyle block environment!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There is much to be done here, at the moment, helping sort and tidy, clearing gorse with scrub cutter, some painting and building projects, but there is always house work, to be done and we would love to create a food forest and vegetable garden, so any landscaping or permaculture guidance also very welcome!!!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to learn Spanish and French 😁🌈

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    loft in cabin and old caravan

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The beaches that line the Tutukaka Coast are a 5-10 minute drive away. Whangarei city is approx 20min drive, Tikipunga 12min drive away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have room for campers and vans. Our drive is steep in places and metal but I have driven a caravan up it a few times and campers and even a bus have come to visit 😁

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We are open to gentle pets who are cat, sheep and goat friendly 😁

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    You have a choice; 5 hours a day in exchange for 3 meals, some you can help yourself to. Or 2.5 hours a day and you provide your own meals(max 25 hours)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 764819423685