Community gardening projects in Dießen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

new host  

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    At the moment we, Silvia and Marius and our daughter Olivia-Luca (born in October 2020) moved to the isolated farm of Silvias mother to start a small community, gardening projects and later on also education and health projects and maybe more. First we concentrate in planting berrys and trees and seed production of rare vegetables.

    Of course we don't have any feedback yet because we are just starting. You can see many positive feedback on the profile of the project we where working on before:

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can try an alternative lifestile, learn gardening skills and hopefully get inspired a lot.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening:
    planting, weeding, seeding, watering and harvesting (vegetables, fruits and seeds)

    Constructing:
    In 2022 we build a small greenhouse, a yurt, a compost-toillet, a garden shed and other small things., maybe also a small outdoor kitchen and a pizza oven out of clay.
    We like alternative ideas and do upcycling and recycling wherever possible.

    we also look for a painting artist for a big wall painting.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are building another yurt for guests and volunteers. Till it is finished, you can bring your own tent or (cara)van.
    We can also offer you our camping tent or a wooden gardenshed with a mattrass as a private space.
    Be happy to live close to nature and don't be afraid of a cold shower or wildlife. This is part of the experience we like a lot.

    We eat vegetarian and organic food, most times even vegan.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Next to the farm is a beautiful stream and forest. 7km away you find a big lake called Ammersee, you can go there by bus or bicycle. There you find also a very beautiful town with many shopping possibilities, bars, doctors, a train station and all the benefits of civilisation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    You can park your van next to the farmhouse or nearby. We will find a beautiful place for sure.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    You can bring pets, if they are under controll. Be aware of the horses and wildlife. If you want to sleep in the yurt with Marius better do not bring pets, because there are also living three friendly cats.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 883617327479