Interesting natural mud wall project on my property near Pichilemu city, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello I´m Michael from Chile, 49, musician, play in the band Chico Trujillo, I play the guitar, trumpet, bansuri, practice Yoga, Meditation, Casino Cubano Dance, speak English, German, Portugues, a little French and Italian, live alone in Playa La Sirena in a 5.000 mts2 land, 5 minutes by car from Cahuil, Punta de Lobos and 15 minutes from Pichilemu, it is a very famouse surf spot.

    Right now Im working in the renovation of my house, 80 mts2, made from wood. I´m going to put mud on the walls outside and also in roof and ground to improve natural sun energy efficiency to keep temperature inside the house optimum all year, everything under the online supervision of a Bio builder, the place is very quite , the landscape have seaview, there is a very quite beach 15 minutes walking, view of the creek, yoga lessons 5 minutes walking, I give casino cubano dance lessons also. There is a roon where you can stay for 3 o 4 people, can use the kitchen and all comun spaces and the big garden, I also have a small bio garden with some vegetables growing.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can practice your Spanish skills, learn how to work with mud as a building method, learn about music from here, higienism way of eating, meditation, yoga, dance

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help working with all the renovation process like preparing the walls for the mud, means putting nails on the wall, then preparing and putting mud on the walls.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portuguese: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a room where you can stay for 3 o 4 people, two single beds and one double, bed sheets and blankets are available, can use the kitchen and all comun spaces, you can buy and cook your own food as you like and also eat together sometimes, we see what is best for everybody, I drive two times a week to buy groceries, so we can go together, there is a big market for fruits and vegetables every Wednesday.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Helpers will enjoy the nature of the place, walk to the beach, ride a bike, visit the famouse places like Punta de Lobos surf beach and try some surf lessons, visit Cahuil where salt is produce, taxis are available for transport and also me for buy food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    loiving room is available for digital nomads, no wi-fi conection, only smartphone conection

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    i have 200 mts2 parking zone

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    cat, dog

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 764649418892