Help our Italian-Norwegian family in Hardanger, over one of the most beautiful fjord in Norway.

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 125 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    367

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family of 5. Mom Daniela 36 is Italian, Dad Gunnar 39 is Norwegian, Liam 4 years old, Mode 2 years and Mollie 7 months. We live close to the fjord in the beautiful Hardanger, on the west coast of Norway. At home we speak 3 languages English Norwegian and Italian. We have a beautiful characteristic Norwegian wood house over a little river and with a big garden. Also we have an old barn and several other old buildings around as it used to be a farm. We are looking for a person can help us with the kids a few hours a day. We just need someone that loves kids and look forward to play and have fun with them, that can help us with kids and the house. We can offer a really warm hospitality, good food (most of the time Italian food), a personal doublebed room, a cleaned and organized house, and a lot of free time in a really nice relaxing green area. Here in Hardanger you can enjoy walking in the nature, cycling, skiing, kayaking, and all what nature can offer. We can offer to practice 3 different languages. Mom can teach you Italian cooking. Kids can give you lots of love. :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The opportunity to have a journey in Norway is really unique. Now we still have winter but soon spring is gonna come and flower will blooming and summer then with the mild warm weather will turn all around green again, and nature will explode again. In our family there is the really chance to practice 3 languages and receive for free what a kid can give the best Love!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What we need! In the morning to join our breakfast all together and just keep an eye on kids while mom is preparing them to go to school. In the evening just play with them while dad is at work (not everyday) and mom has to put one by one kids to bed. We just need 2 eyes and 2 hands more when dad is at work and mom has to take care of 3 kids alone. :)
    We need a person patient that loves kids and that loves to play. Violence is not accepted! Stress is not accepted! No smoking! No alcohol! No drugs!
    We need peace love and joy!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A personal room with double bed, with internet connection and breakfast lunch and dinner. Mom prepare all food by herself so its everything really genuine and tasty. Warm lunch and warm dinner. Pizza on Saturday (Italian hand made Pizza), hand made pasta and a lot of delicious specialty.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have a bus stop in front of the house where is possible to get a bus for Bergen, Voss. We live in Øystese, Bergen is far from us 1 hour and 20 min, Voss 1 hour and 10 min. From Voss you can get trains to reach all Norway. From Bergen you can get all flights to travel around Norway and Europe easily.
    First experience!!! It will be our 1st experience we are a little scared and also exited from what an experience like this can teach us and to our children.
    We have a simple life made with long walk in the nature, skying, enjoying our kids.
    We do not have a television, we are trying to grow our children, now that they are little, away from what TV does not offer of interesting.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours per day not more than 5 days per week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 763351226712