Come stay with our creative, peaceful and positive family in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 65 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    82.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I’m Ilaria and we are a family of 5.

    My husband Filippo is a geologist and I’m a fashion designer.

    We have 3 kids (14-7-1 years), 2 dogs, we are looking for someone kind, babies and nature lovers to help us around!

    We live in a small village called Sarzana, in Liguria. Our big cottage is on the top of heel in a peaceful site, looking at the sea. A lot of wonferful paths are around our home, crossing VIA Francigena.
    Driving license is suggested.
    Beautiful 5 terre are 30 minutes driving, Florence is 1 hour and half driving, Lucca 40 minutes.

    We are vegetarians, we cook homemade bread, pesto and pasta and I'll teach you, if your interested!
    We love simple and natural life!
    We would make a vegetable garden, in a while bees arrive and we'll make honey together!
    We have a lot of project around family and nature.

    We look forward to welcoming you!

    Filippo, Ilaria, Nikolas, Alice & baby Lucio

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are very creative, peaceful and positive. Traveller will learn our little world made of art and nature. We can teach Italian language and kitchen, we are good in it!
    Helper in time off can go to the seaside, or mountain, beautiful Alpi Apuane are so close to us! Driving license is important.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for help with: babysitting, cleaning house, sometimes gardening.

    They schedule our lives weekly according to my and my husband's work commitments.
    We would like an elastic and postive person who appreciates the choice of life in contact with nature that we have made!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    When I was studying I was an au pair in Belgium with a bilingual family and I remember how valuable this experience was precious.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Traveller can stay in a room inside our home, but when he wants independence, especially at the weekend, he can lean on my newly renovated loft/atelier.
    I use the loft as a studio, I'm fashion designer, but often I'm working at home.
    The loft is located 20 minutes drive from our house, in small medieval village Santo Stefano di magra, near La Spezia, Lerici, Portovenere and 5 terre.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 761852643481