Come and help us out with gardening and painting in Berlin, Germany

Country

Deutschland

new host  

Bisher 36 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We´re living in the southeast of Berlin, close to lakes and woods by walk. The House has a small garden, and plenty of room, you´ll have your own room and bathroom. I spend a lot of time at my mothers house and big garden as she cant do the tasks herself anymore.
    I am looking to learn english and would like to have that possibility with a workawayer who is friendly and paitient with older people and likes to help gardening and a few things around the house at varity smaller projects.

    I love sustainable gardening, singing in a choir and spend the summertime close to the lake and grill in the evening. I can share the things I know (working as a sustainability engineer on real estate) and I am eager to learn from you too.
    I have a sweet cat looking to get to know you.
    Mo-Fr I´m working, but my schedule is somewhat flexible.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Of course I can help you learn german and tell you some interesting things about the city of berlin and show you some hidden beautyfull spots too ;)
    Some times I go to the service at lutheran church on sunday and you can join me if you want. I engaged in a club helping communities to organize ecofair projects connected with the SDGs and the Council Process ot the Ecumenism - peace, justice and preservation of creation.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some bigger projects like sort the workshop, basement and puting tools and things into order are needed at my moms house. Besides general light gardening tasks its needed to digg out some small tree stubs.
    Maybe you can help to paint partly some rooms.
    So help is much appreciated.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a separate bedroom and a bathroom for your own. Kitchen and livingroom are shared.
    Unfortunately, Icannot accommodate animals due to my own sweet lady cat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From house to the very center of Berlin your are in app. 45min with public transportation. Next train station is 7min by foot from the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have a well working WiFi-connection. Mostly working Mo-Fr at the office in town, the working spaces are yours. Maybe one or maximum two days a week I am at home for working too.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    we´ll organize that together, but mostly on the weekends. About app. 2 a day during the week - at weekends 4-5 hours on saturdays, mostly no work on sunday ;)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 752617238767