Staying on our little hobby farm you get the chance to work with our animals, like goats, pigs, dogs, and so on. Beside this you can work in the garden or help us with some simple maintenance work on the buildings in Surwold, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.05.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    539

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We, Ivonne (48) en Jos (51), like our lives on our small farm Bauernhof von Eden. We like to work with our animals and love to have our Holiday guests. For this purpuse we rent out part of the house as well as a gipsy wagon. Jos is farm advisor and Ivonne has her webshop for creating your own jewelry. We are still working on getting our little paradise more perfect (and could use some help with this).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Nice warm atmosphere on our small farm. We are originally from Holland, also we could help our visitor with the languages German, Dutch & English. The Region Emsland has lot of interesting sites to visit. Further more we live Close to the Dutch border (20 km), so visiting Holland is also a interesting Option. On our farm, the day to day work with the animals is very nice and our visitors can learn how to take care of different kind of animals. The quit, relaxing location of the farm makes it possible to enjoy life in it purest form.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a small farmhouse with a few pigs, goats, and so on. On top of that we have guestrooms available for Holiday guest and a big garden to maintain. We could use some help cleaning the stables, working in the garden and also with the maintenance of the buildings.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, Dutch & English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Room (4 x 5 meter) inside the main building with shared shower & toilet. The room includes bed, fridge, clossets, couch and table wih chair. Free WiFi. Our visitor can eat with us a warm meal in the evening. For breakfast & lunch we provide our visitor with typical german bread & toppings.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Visitors have the possibility to use one of the farm bicycles. The village is only 5 minutes away (cycling). Busstop in the village. The City of Papenburg is only 20 minutes per bus. Here you fin for example the "Meyerwerf" a big cruisship construction firm which is very interesting to visit. Just across the border with Holland you find for example the town called Bourtage. This little town is build like a historical fortress.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 734324196663