1 / 4

Garden and help around the house in a rural property near the beach in Kaiwaka, New Zealand

  • Bisher 378 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 28 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Travelers. My name is Chad. I'm a full-time builder with my own construction company and also a full-time dad to my two daughters aged 14 & 16, who are now currently home schooled. As you could imagine life is quite busy for me. We are a tight little family who enjoy exploring/laughing and relaxing. I also just thought it would be a good idea to mention here that my daughters and I are 'Not Vaccinated', for Covid 19. If this is a problem for you, I totally respect that and hope you have a great time travelling in New Zealand. Due to the help required involves my daughters, I unfortunately cannot host men /males on their own. Hope you understand.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Being part maori myself, I can offer a little history of our country and its people.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    What I am looking for here is helpers that are into gardening (SO MANY WEEDS I HAVE NO TIME TO SORT), General house keeping (vacuuming, cleaning windows, mopping floors etc), and cooking if you can as I think it nice to share the load in the kitchen and try other peoples cooking skills. Mya eldest daughter wants to be a chef so she is in the kitchen alot.
    Also if anyone is interested in Building....there is opportunity to come with me to the building site and earn money if you have a working holiday Visa.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bed in own room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Depending on when someone decides to stay, I should have a little run about car ready for your use to get around while your not at home. But in the meantime there are two bicycles to use with helmets. I live near the beach, so if you love the ocean this is a great spot to visit. There are bars and restaurants also, markets on weekends and a museum that could give you all the insight on the area. Car has been sold sorry!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet speed is (Vdsl) and is fast enough to stream Netflix/movies etc.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    If you have a campervan or car, there is plenty of space to park up.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 726693331121

Feedback (10)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.4)

Kommunikation: (4.8)












Extra hands needed for eco-build in gorgeous Northland, New Zealand
Become a part of family life in the beautiful rural town of Tapawera, New Zealand