Looking for an aupair for our family in Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.03.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a happy big family living in a small touristic thermal town on the hills, near Venice. Our children are 14, 3 and 1 and a half years old, a girl and two little boys. My husband is a sales director and is out of home all day long. I am a language teacher and work most of all in the evenings, so that i can stay with my kids during the day. Sometimes i work as a baby sitter for a little baby girl or two during some mornings. We are looking for someone who can help me during the day to play with my kids and sometimes with the other babies or organize some beautiful trips and adventures with my kids. I will quite always be at home except when i have lessons in the evenings.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could live in a Thermal town in the hills surrounded by a fantastic nature and taking the train, they can reach the wondefull Venice in just 40 minutes, Padova in 10 minutes, Bologna in 1 hour, Verona in 1 hour. So you can visit one of the most beautiful cities ever in Italy! You will ive in a family full of love and happines that is open minded and that wants the kids living with people from other countries, languages and cultures, our 2 little ones but also out teenage girl!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who helps me during the day with my kids and general help in the house. Having contact with other cultures is one the biggest gifts we want to give to our children. So, the person who will be part of our family, will speak her/his own language to us and our children and maybe speak a little bit italian (but this is not so important). You will stay at home alone with my kids only sometimes when my husband and I work in the late afternoon (it rarely happens) or when i need to go somewhere without my babies.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    italian, german (i am austrian), english, spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you a private room with view in the garden in a house in the centre of the small town with all comodities near by (supermarket, train station, bus...)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a silent and beatiful part of this touristic town but at the same time near the centre. you can reach the supermarket in 33 minutes on foot, the trai station in 5 minutes and from there the train can take you to Venice (in 40 minutes), to Padova (in 7 minutes), to Bologna in 1 Hour, to Verona in 1 Hour and Florence in 2 hours. You have a lot of possibilities to visit a ot of big cities but also live in a natural hill park with possibilities of cycling, trakking, mountain sports, thermal warm water swimming pools and by the car you can go to the seaside in 45 minutes!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Liam and Noah in the nature
Liam and Noah
My husband and Noah
Sophia and Noah
Me, Janine and Liam
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 723431556979