Aupair for an international family in Castelldefels, near Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 25 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.08.2017

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a friendly, tri-lingual international family , living 5 minutes from the 5 beach in a beautiful seaside town called Castelldefels just 25kms from Barcelona, Spain,

    Im Paul the Dad of the family and orginally from London. My wife, Nina , the Mum is French and we have two children, Lola who is 4 in August and Jude who is almost 10 months. At home we speak English, French and Nina and Lola aslo speak fluent Spanish

    We would love to have a live in aupair/child minder to help look after the children for at least 3 months. We are a very outward looking family and would welcome anyone who wants to get know us, be part of the family and Childrens´ lives whilst experiencing the joys of Barcelona, Catalonia and the local beach! We are also willing to help you practice/learn any of the langauges we speak at home ( we just need you to speak either English, French or Spanish fleuntly)

    We have a large apartment so you can have your own room plus a shared bathroom with the Children, We also have a swimming pool which is free for you to use . We can also ensure you have a weekends free and time to sight see and explore the area if you please!

    We are looking forward to meeting you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Benefit from learning either French, English or Spanish language. We also massive fans of Catalonia and Spanish food and will treat our workaway guest to a variety of local delicous food as well as the local beaches and tourist attractions

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help caring for our Children. My wife and I both work from home so we need help caring for our baby boy Jude during the day and also our daughter after school and in some evenings. They may also be some light housework, shopping etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english or french or spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room in our home with a bathroom that is shared with the Children. You will eat all your meals with us as a family and we will take you to restaurants 1-2 times a week

    We can also help you with some travel expenses and provide a weekly allowance for your food and drink etc outside the home

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716971266712