Komm und bleib mit uns in Camogli und hilf meiner Tochter, Englisch besser zu sprechen, Italien

Country

Italien

Bisher 260 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    93

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    LAST MINUTE:

    Hello, I’m Matteo Guenna, 50 years old, I have a 14 years’ old girl, I live in Camogli, a touristic and very nice little town of Liguria near Genoa (Italy), with the beach and a few kilometers from Portofino, San Fruttuoso and Cinque Terre. Search on Internet the pictures of these beautiful places. In this period (probably till the end of year), I'm working at home in smartworking.

    Now my daughter has grown up, she is very independent and I didn't longer need a babysitter, she also stopped to cook and bake. She is a teenager, now…
    During COVID lockdown, she spent here 4 months all days from March till end of the school, because she did school videolessons at my home, but now, on the summer holiday, she prefers to stay at her mum home and I don't know if she will change idea if I restart to host someone.

    For that reason, I can host someone only to speak English, cook and do housework for me. Maybe she will change idea, seeing a nice girl and come back to my hose, nothing sure !
    From mid September, she will study English, Spanish and Russian, so I am opening to different culture and languages (probably she will need help to study, especially in Russian).

    I'm very flexible, if you need free-days and I need your flexibility.
    During the free days, you can do whatever you want, stay at home, get out and go to the beach, travelling and visiting cities in Italy. You will find a tourist guide to travel for about 10 free days in proximity. Normally, free weekend, but if you want to stay with me/us, like my daughter's bigger sister, you're welcome and we will be very happy.

    In the summer 2017 I hosted three workawayer: one from US, one from Ukraine and one from Hungary.
    For the american and hungarian girls, I wrote and receive the very good feedbacks, for the ucranian I can't because her prifile is no more active: excellent experience
    In the summers 2018 and 2019, I already hosted the ucranian girl.


    All this depends on the COVID problem

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Read the feedback...I think they are more usufull then my words

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help my daughter to improve her English and teaching RUSSIAN and Spanish
    Or maybe she will teach you italian :)
    A little help to me will be well accepted, cooking and doing housework.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can have a bed in my daughter room or a sofa bed in the attic.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    OLD INFORMATION PROFILE:

    Hello, I’m Matteo Guenna, 49 years old, I have a 13 years’ old girl, I live in Camogli, a touristic and very nice little town of Liguria near Genoa (Italy), with the beach and a few kilometers from Portofino, San Fruttuoso and Cinque Terre. Search on Internet the picture of these beautiful places.

    Now my daughter has grown up, she is very independent and I didn't longer need a babysitter.
    She really likes cooking but especially prepare sweets and desserts, so I thought I can find someone who could help her in grow in this her hobby that could become a job.
    So I am looking for, by the end of may 2019, a young voluntary (a cooking student is well accepted, too) who has the hobby of the kitchen.
    Find a chef or a pastry chef would be the best.

    I cannot quantify the required hours, because it depends on what you decide to prepare, but I think the hours of commitment would be very few and flexible depending on our  and your needs. Obviously no more than 25 hours/week

    I'm very flexible, if you need free-days and I need your flexibility.
    During the free days, you can do whatever you want, stay at home, get out and go to the beach, travelling and visiting cities in Italy. You will find a tourist guide to travel for about 10 free days in proximity. Normally, free weekend, but if you want to stay with us, like my daughter's bigger sister, you're welcome and we will be very happy.

    In the summer 2017 I hosted three workawayer: one from US, one from Ukraine and one from Hungary.
    For the american and hungarian girls, I wrote and receive the very good feedbacks, for the ucranian I can't because her prifile is no more active: excellent experience
    In the summer 2018, I already hosted the ucranian girl.

    ===============================

    I will be available to host during all the year. Now I'm looking for a French girl (February 2019)

    My goal is find a bigger sister for my daughter, who spend time with her, play with her, help her with homework.
    She already understand well English better than me.
    Now I'm looking for someone, who can help her with FRENCH.
    Also a couple of hours one or two days/week to helping me in the houseworks are requested and well accepted.
    I live alone because I’m separate since September 2014. I need your help to manage my daughter:

    *️️️️️️ During the school period (Septeber, the 15th - June, the 10th excluding Christmas holiday) I need your help for:
    _ about 3 hours for 2 weekdays (tuesday and thursday). Maybe some weekends.
    _ If my daughter sleep at my house during the week, i need your help also in the morning to wake up her, prepare breakfast and wait the schoolbus (about 30 minutes)
    _ I need you help my daughter about homeworks, too
    _ I ask also a couple of hours in a week helping me in houseworks.


    If you are looking for other periods:
    *️️️️️️ During Christmas school holiday I need your help some days (all day), when her mother and I will work, both.
    I ask also a couple of hours in a week helping me in houseworks.
    ️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️ During the summer period (June, the 15th - September, the 15th), I need your help in the morning to wake up her, do breakfast and bring her to the Summer Campus on the beach and in the afternoon, from 5.00PM till 6/7PM, after the summer campus, when I came back from office.
    I ask also a couple of hours in a week helping me in houseworks.
    Hours expected:
    It depends by the period, from September to June: About 3 hours for 2 weekdays (tuesday and thursday) + 2 hours 2 days in the week of housework. Maybe some weekends, I'm very flexible and I require flexibility

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have unlimited wifi connection at home, so no problem for digital nomads.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 25 hours












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 693339764937