Gain a real insight into Peruvian culture and help us look after our dogs in Lima, Peru

Country

Peru

aktualisiert  

Bisher 373 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    252

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Karin, we are dog lovers and we have 3 dogs in our apartment, so we usually need some help walking the dogs and improving English skills🤓. We live by many types of transport so then it makes you easy to hang around Lima. I live in a popular area of Lima, it means lots of real Peruvian culture while living with the support of a Peruvian family.
    Our dog are:
    Maya - 3 years and 3 months - 💪 She loves to love you
    Zara - 3 years - very warm and protective 💓
    Ashley - 3 years - very playful and the queen 👑
    all of them are great dogs so you will never feel sad, they will give you so much love and the only thing they would like in change is to hang around with you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living in a local area means having a real view of peruvian culture, and also you will have the opportunity to learn about how easy is to move around lima. We also live near different means of transport so then you will have the opportunity to see Lima as much as you like.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    the main help will be Improving my english skills, General Maintenance in the house because we will need some help painting, cleaning and Walking the dogs which is no much cause their walks only take a few minutes, (you can walk them more if you like) and they are just 3 times a day. we don't have children but they 3 dogs 🐶🐶🐶 and very playful so get ready for them 😍.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private bedroom and a private bathroom but it doesn't include the kitchen. I hope you understand we are not vaccinated yet so we are very cautious about sharing areas. Additionally, we will ask you to wear a face mask in the house, except in your private areas.
    Any question we will be happy to answer.... Have a nice day👍

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we are happy to receive new friends and share knowledge but the most important about living together would be that we appreciate so much our peace so then all positive energy is welcome ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no food provided)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 692388282764