help in learning the language and in the garden. A family-run home with an ecological lifestyle. We bake delicious breads. Wroclaw, Poland.

Country

Polen

Bisher 19 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.11.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Kate. I live in a village 15 km away from Wroclaw, with my husband and two children, ages 5 and 8. We have a big garden, dog and hens. I work in Wrocław, I am IT specialist in an international team

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The guests will benefit by acquiring experience with a garden care and work with hens, learning ecological life.
    Here will be plenty of opportunities to rest, relax and explore nature as we live in a beautiful place surrounded by trees, away from the big city, and close to the woods (500 m).
    We - and especially the children - will be happy to teach you about the Polish language and customs. You will can collect the mushrooms and blueberry. There will also be a possibility to learn to ride a motorbike.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need most help in the garden or in the hens.
    I also need help with English: both I and my children are learning English and support will be welcome. Cooking skill would be most welcome although not recquired :))

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a room with two double bed (for up to four guests), on the first floor, in a free-standing single family house. The kitchen and bathroom are shared. The bathroom includes a shower, bath and a washing machine. The house has a deck and is surrounded by a large garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 15 km away from Wroclaw, in a very green and quite area. There’s a good public transportation network –bus or train
    The city is safe and offers a lot of interesting things to see and to do. It became a very internationally minded city so there are many people from around the world here.
    For more information about Wrocław, one of the prettiest Polish towns, do some easy research on Internet. Some nice movies are also available on the web.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 692114833214