Enjoy nature on a Crystalline Clearing near Gnojno and help creating a permaculture garden & eco-habitat, Poland

Country

Polen

aktualisiert  

Bisher 178 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Update June 2022: Summer is comming and there are plenty of things to be done outside. Inside there are always some household chores or kitchen projects. So I look for task-oriented, autonomous, and having self-starter attitude helpers able to use hands+muscles+brain, who have interest in manual tasks and imagination, how things can be done. Ability to use various gardening or DIY tools is a plus. Couples welcome.
    I live with love to nature and all innocent creatures, free from TV or radio, Free from alcohol, cigarettes, meat or so-called medicinal herbs, and beyond external conflicts and divisions.

    I have a few beehives and if you are interested in beekeeping you can help me with chores around bees as well.
    ----------
    My place is open to helpers (men and women) loving work in nature. Now I offer a room in my house, later there will be available a place in a caravan or a big tent for one person or a couple but if you have yours or a van there is plenty of space to camp. We have electricity and fresh water from our well. Language spoken Polish, English, French, Russian and Ukrainian.

    MIN stay 1-WEEK or 5-working days . LONGER stay welcome.
    I need help with:
    - maintenance of my permaculture garden & eco-habitat (digging, collecting dry branches, mulching, watering, preparing garden / soil for the season etc)
    - harvesting wild herbs and drying for herbal tea compositions
    - creating improvement solutions around household / garden,
    - tiding after construction work or helping with renovations
    - harvesting wild food in the forest (berries; mushrooms, etc)
    - collecting dry wood for fireplace and heating stove.
    - cooking vegan / vegetarian and making preserves
    - help with beekipping activities if interested

    Besides, general gardening knowledge and interest, physical strength and manual ability, practical handy-man and carpentry skills. Creativity in finding solutions and using on-site available various leftover construction materials is very much appreciated.

    ------------------

    ENGLISH: I invite you to spend an adventurous nature-loving full of positive energy time with me in a countryside rural/forestry area, 40 km from Kielce, 100 km from Cracow, 200 km from Warsaw in Swietokrzyskie voivodship where I own 1.7ha land surrounded by a forest yet not far from a village Gorzakiew (300-400m).
    I call it Krysztalowa Polana (Crystaline Clearing) because of its pure energy and a crystal clean water stream bordering it.

    I’m Anna, Polish nature lover and born traveler.
    I have traveled the world, lived shortly in the US and many years in Switzerland. Now back to my roots I create my permaculture based eco-habitat place on earth nearby where my ancestors come from in Poland.

    I love forests and I’m an energy healer, therapist and a life coach.
    Some time ago I got out of the corporate world and turned my life upside down. Ever since I'm a happy being, a bit outstanding with my alternative beliefs, yet pragmatic and open-minded at the same time. I can easily relate to people from the ‘reason and money-driven world’ who want to experience a change, as well as those who are already ‘heart driven' beings.

    I speak fluent English, French and Polish (of course). Communicate in Russian and get by with Italian as well.

    The conditions are good for a scout-spirited people wanting to recharge their inner batteries and experience living by the rules of nature, by the daylight and the firelight, drinking fresh source water and bathing in a stream, eating VITARIAN, VEGAN or VEGETARIAN, gardening and harvesting gifts of nature from a lawn and a forest....
    well... there is, however, electricity and gas for cooking, and I buy some ingredients from local farmers in a village or bring it from the city where I go on average once per week. There is a phone network reach, but no internet unless you have it on your internet-phone card).

    The place is meat FREE, smoking FREE and alcohol-FREE.
    You can take it as a detox opportunity if you are an omnivore.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    FRANCAIS: Bienvenue en Pologne
    Je vous invite à tenter une aventure en pleine nature dans esprit d’échange de savoir faire et d'énergie positive avec moi dans une zone rurale / forestière à la campagne, à 35 km de Kielce, à 100 km de Cracovie, à 200 km de Varsovie dans la voïvodie de Swietokrzyskie où je possède 1,7ha de terre entourée par un forêt, prêt d'un village de Gorzakiew (300-400 m). Je l'appelle Krysztalowa Polana (une Clairière Cristalline) en raison de son énergie pure et d'un ruisseau propre et cristallin qui la borde.

    Moi, c'est Anna, une fée moderne, polonaise. J'ai voyagé beaucoup dans le monde, j'ai vécu quelques temps aux États-Unis et pendant de nombreuses années en Suisse. Maintenant, je reviens à mes racines pour créer un habitat écologique basé sur le principe de permaculture sur la terre de mes ancêtres en Pologne. À l'heure actuelle, je passe la moitié d’année sur le site dans une caravane (mai à octobre) et c'est à ce moment là que j'accueille les bénévoles.

    J'adore la nature et je suis une guérisseuse, une thérapeute et une coach de vie. Il y a quelque temps, je suis sorti du monde de l'entreprise et j'ai complètement changé ma vie. Depuis, je suis heureuse avec mon approche holistique à l’être et mes croyances alternatives, et au même temps je reste pragmatique et ouvert d'esprit. Je peux aussi bien communiquer avec des gens qui viennent du monde de ‘la raison’ qui tentent un changement, ainsi que ceux qui sont déjà dans une approche du cœur.

    Je parle couramment l'anglais, le français et le polonais. Je communique en russe et je me débrouille en italien.

    Cette année, nous nous concentrons sur deux projets:
    - Le jardin de permaculture: en mettant l'accent sur la finition des lits élevés, la plantation et la récolte des fruits et des legumes bio; la mise en place d'un système d'arrosage, la construction d'une douche solaire, un sèchoir solaire –pour les fruits et peut-être un poêle solaire. etc.
    - La construction d’une eco-maison – dome en béton chanvre chaux + bois, ce qui dépend d'une livraison d'un permis de construction - vous pouvez voir quelques plans sur FB:

    Les conditions de vie sont simples et bonnes pour des personnes avec une âme de scoute qui veulent profiter de la nature et vivre en suivant le rythme du jour sans électricité, en buvant de l'eau de la source et en se baignant dans un ruisseau ; en mangeant des plats végans ou végétariens, selon la récolte de jardin et de forêt .... il y a, cependant, du gaz pour la cuisine et j'achète des ingrédients manquants des agriculteurs locaux dans un village ou je les amène de la ville où je vais en moyenne une fois par semaine.
    De plus, il y a une portée du réseau téléphonique, et un téléphone peut être chargé avec un petit chargeur solaire, mais pas de wifi, sauf si vous avez l’internet sur votre téléphone.

    ---------------

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get:
    - detox from the city life, breath pure oxygen,
    - get fit using your muscles,
    - see stars at night and lots of little living creatures (ants, bees, grasshoppers, little spiders, lizards, sometimes mice or rarely but maybe a snake) ... during the day.
    A possibility to:
    - learn about gardening and harvesting wild plants, herbs, mushrooms
    - learn about and practice natural building technics (wood, hempcrete)
    - have fascinating discussions about change in the world, shifting energies, raising vibrations, etc.
    - feel the nature of energy and explore the power of thoughts
    - explore the possibilities of your life transformation (if needed)

    -----------------
    Vous profitez:
    - d’un detox de la vie urbaine, souffle d'oxygène pur,
    - d’une opportunité de se mettre en forme et d’utiliser vos muscles,
    - de regarder les étoiles la nuit et beaucoup de petits êtres vivants (fourmis, abeilles, sauterelles, petites araignées, lézards, parfois souris ou rarement, mais peut-être un serpent) ... pendant la journée.
    - d’une possibilité d’apprendre à faire du jardinage en permaculture et à récolter des plantes sauvages, des herbes, des champignons
    - d’apprendre et pratiquer des techniques de construction naturelles (bois, hempcrete)
    - d’avoir des discussions fascinantes sur le changement énergétique dans le monde
    - de sentir l'énergie de la nature et d’explorer le pouvoir des pensées
    - d’explorer des possibilités de transformation de votre vie (si vous le souhaitez )

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    - a physical outdoors help in the garden (digging, planting, weeding, wood collecting, cutting, composting) and around the eco-construction site (depending on a season)
    - a manual help in the general house and settlement maintenance, cleaning, repairing, renovating, painting if you are a skilled handyman/woman
    - cooking, food harvesting, and processing (vegetarian or preferably vegan) if you are a woman
    - a technical help in designing and setting a watering system (maybe building a small dam), solar power supply, stove, or other autonomous technical solutions like i.e. solar fruit dryer etc.

    --------
    Une aide :
    - conceptuelle dans la création d’ensemble de jardin permaculture
    - physique dans le jardin ou sur le site d’éco-construction (selon la saison)
    - manuelle dans la maintenance générale si vous êtes une homme / femme à tout faire, petites travaux de menuiserie
    - dans la cuisine, la récolte et la conservation des aliments (de préférence végétarien ou végétalien)
    - technique dans la conception et la réalisation d'un système d’arrosage (peut-être une petit barrage), construction d’un poêle solaire, un sèche-fruit solaire, une solutions d’alimentation en électricité avec des panneaux solaires et autres idées d’autosuffisance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can provide you with a tent or a place under a shed or a bed in my caravan - depending on weather conditions and number of workawayers.
    -------
    Je peux fournir une tente ou un espace sous une toiture ou un lit dans ma caravane - selon les conditions météo et nombre des workawayers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time, you can walk and explore the forest, read, meditate. We can discuss various topics related to alternative living, sustainability, natural healing, pranic energy work, healing and other spaces and dimensions. If you need a civilization you can take a bus to the nearby town 15km (Chmielnik) or bigger city 40km (Kielce) or when I go there and can take you with me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Only friendly male dogs used to leave outside. No pets in house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 25 hours/week- 4-5h, 5 days/week + help with meals preparation

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 127998352272