Gardening and handywork in our cultural place in the countryside, Simrishamn, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 57 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have a beautiful cultural place in the countryside in south of Sweden where me and my husband are creating exhibitions (videoart, paintings, photography, VR, sculpture), artist-talks, jazz-conserts, litterture-festivals.

    You will live together with me, Bea, my husband Staffan and our dog Lita.
    We also have a great garden with some cultivation with vegetables and a greenhouse with figs grapes and lemons and also a lot of flowerbeds that needs to take care of.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    During spring and autumn we are having a great art exhibition with videoart and photography, also concerts and artist-talk in our restaurant. You will live together with me, who works with art and exhibitions and my husband Staffan, who works as a filmmaker.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    During spring and autumn we have a lot of fun things to do in the garden and some easy handywork on the house. There will be things to paint or built on the house and there will be things to do in the kitchen garden and in the greenhouse to take care of the vegetables and flowers.
    We will provide you with breakfast, lunch and dinner every day and you will work together with me, Bea.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in your own room in our house and you will share kitchen with all of us and share bathroom with other Workaways. We have both single rooms and double rooms.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The nature around is amazing and we have a lot of nature trails. The sea is just a few kilometers away and if you like locally cultivating this is the right place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have good internet connection and different spaces to sit and work in.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-4 hours per day


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 691827684738