Looking for someone who can help with children and practice English, enjoying cultural city life and sharing our house in the center of Palermo, Sicily

Country

Italien

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family consists in my partner Peppe, me, Alice (7) and Pietro (2). We live in our house in the center of Palermo. Both of us work as freelancers with flexible time and often from home.
    Peppe works as graphic designer and he also run rooms for rent. I work in cultural and social projects and I am the co-funder of an independent theatre space where we produce and stage shows and cultural events.
    We need someone, speaking English, helping with our children.
    In our place travellers can find moments of sharing and exchange and also independence and free time for themselves.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Also because of the kind of work we do, we use to participate in the cultural life of the city of Palermo. We can introduce the traveller to the most active Palermo.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with the children in the afternoon. Playing with Alice in English for some hours and with Pietro too while we work at home. We can choose the timing together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayer will stay in a room with double bed, private bathroom and a small terrace. The room is linked with the rest of the house but it also has a private entrance. Common kitchen is available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is close to Teatro Massimo and Politeama, the area is very well served by public transport. It's easy to go to airport, to reach the sea of Mondello and at the same time you can reach by walk the old center and several place of the young movida.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 689566539793