Permaculture-biodynamic vegan farm in the heart of a forest, Malko Turnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Amedeo I am named after Mozart, I'm 35 yo and I'm quite a mix of nationalities, the dominant ones are Italian, Bulgarian, and Russian. I have lived in the US, Italy, Spain, Bulgaria, Serbia, and Israel and I have visited many other countries and islands. I love art in all its forms. I left school when I was 13 maybe 14. I've worked all kinds of jobs when I was a teenager. In my 20s I focused on sales and telemarketing and I developed my own know-how, in my late 20s I became a business consultant and in my early 30s I retired from the corporate world and I decided to go back to nature. I bought around 25 acres(10 hectares) of land and different buildings. My current project is around 15.000 sqm. There are fruit trees, walnut trees, hazelnut trees, a vineyard, and more. I do not have the final picture of what I want to do in my life, but for now, my consciousness is telling me to make clean food that I can share for free.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I believe you can learn from everyone and everything and therefore observation, communication, and sharing of experiences are vital for enriching both sides. I speak fluent Bulgarian, Italian, and English, also basic Spanish which I can practice with you. I can share how I lived until now and how I achieved my independence. To whom it might interest I can share my lifestyle, my diet, my training routine, and my philosophy of life in general.
    I also have a recording studio if anyone is interested they can use it if capable.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am in the process of creating a permaculture biodynamic paradise, I have materials, tools, and ideas. I only need help from people with clean souls and big smiles, that do things motivated by love. There are many things that you can be useful with, like cooking, cleaning, art projects, or various other tasks that might pop up, however, the highest priority goes to gardening/farming and DIY projects.
    I welcome help with:
    Higher priority
    -pruning
    -planting
    -the making of raised beds
    -the making of a chicken/duck coop
    -keeping the guest house clean
    lower priority:
    -renovation of a second house
    -renovation of a third house
    -building a website
    -photography
    -filming
    -social media developing
    -renovation of a swimming pool

    In this world, everything can variate, but my expectation is that you will help 4-5h a day 4-5 days a week.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Serbian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I like diversity, so whatever language you know I will be happy to enrich myself

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The guesthouse has 4 double bedrooms. A maximum of 8 people can be hosted. There are 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, and a tavern as well as a small garden. I am a strict vegan and I don’t eat breakfast(exception for tea, boiled water) I can offer 2 vegan meals a day. I do not expect you to be vegan as well but I expect that you respect my way of life and if you have the need to consume meat or dairy to be outside my properties. Personally, I do not consume alcohol(except my homemade wine) but I don't mind if people do(in normal quantities). I prefer non-smoking tobacco people but if you are an extraordinary individual and you do smoke tobacco, you can smoke in the garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am based in Malko Tarnovo. This is in the heart of a natural park which is the biggest oak forest in Europe. The air here is one of the cleanest in the world! If you have asthma or respiratory issues, your stay here can be quite beneficial. There are so many things to visit and experience. There are mountains, rivers, waterfalls, caves, ancient sites from the Greek, Thracian and Roman eras, many mystic places, the seaside is only 1h away by car. If your passport is with you, you can visit Turkey which is just a few km away. Also for people with an interest in yoga, meditation, and spiritual awakening, there are additional surprises.
    In my free time, I will be happy to be your guide and show you around.
    In the City, there are a few coffee shops, few restaurants, and several grocery stores
    There are no pubs, malls, or clubs. If you have that necessity you can go to the seaside in the summer or you can visit Burgas year-round they are both 1 h drive or 1.5h with public transport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Generally, I adore all animals and they are more than welcome. I have a female husky, she is 11 yo so she can be a bit grumpy with other female dogs. So if you have a female dog or a cat I need to know in advance.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 684782112783