1 / 4

Help around an old farmhouse while immersing yourself in beautiful and peaceful surrounding in Molkom, Sweden

  • Bisher 23 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 6 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Hari and me and Gabriela bought this old farm about two years ago. Since then we have been renovating it , we dont want to take a lot of loans so renovation happens step by step. Gabriela is a nurse and also since more than 20 years like me a yoga , and meditation teacher. Sometimes we have small inner retreats in the house for up to 10 participants. We like to create some more living spaces this summer. We usually live by our selves with our big lovely dog, hens and a rabbit in a really wonderful old house in beautiful surroundings. In the summer Gabriela will to work twice a week while I am home all the time working on the house and doing some work with clients at zoom.

    We had some volunteers last year and we really enjoyed their company and their input, we are social and friendly and look forward to have you to came and stay with us for some time. Let us chat and see what is possible.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The nature around is very beautiful and peaceful ,no sound of any trafic, there is good fishing and swimming in the nearby lake. We like to daily practise meditation and are happy to teach you or just join if you have your own practise. We are vegetarians eating milkproducts and eggs.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We live in an old farm at the countryside, there is a lot of gardening and repairing wood work, also we are about to isolate the walls of the mainbuilding from the outside. .Taking care of our animals, dog,hens and chickens, rabbit. It could be good to get some help with our homepage if you got that skill. Cooking and other household activities.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have two extra bedrooms and a loft, you will either share a room or have it by your self depending on when you come here. We will aim to eat together, but as a volunteer you are always free to also help yourself with food and fika.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have two bikes that you can borrow. The closest village is 10 km away. With the helpers we had last summer we took the car to nearby nice coffee places and other interesting places around, for example close to us there is a community that Hari founded 27 years ago where there is a lot of activities in the summer, it is called Ängsbacka, www. angsbacka.se, we also have our own homepage, unfortunately it has been neglected for some time but you find some info there of us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have very good internet connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 673329889798

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Live with our family on an island and help with renovating, gardening and babysitting in Senoren, Sweden
Join our family of five and help with our summer cabin renovation project in Ekolsund, Sweden