Enjoy a healthy, refreshing life style and support us with moving houses in Freiburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 149 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    322

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We're Yeshi (47) and Luna (19), mother and daughter, who love life and nature! ...

    We would love your help, mainly October 3, especially for the first two weeks.

    We need to move home, health practice within Freiburg. So we are preparing and would love your help. Come and enjoy this beautiful place with us and explore Freiburg and the Schwarzwald (Black Forest)! It's a gorgeous place right by the forest, and yet well connected to the beauty of Freiburg city. Come join us!

    Our passions:
    Luna: healthy raw-vegan food, photography, yoga, traveling, laughing, books
    Yeshi: supporting women to live the life they desire and making a difference in the world, raw food, nature, yoga, meditation, dance, homeopathy

    We are thrilled to get to know you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You'll benefit from our healthy vibes and life style! You'll be inspired by our creative, organic, mostly raw and vegan meals. We're fun to be with ;-)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, Taking wall papers down and fill in the wall, if you know how to do it, paint a couple of rooms.

    If you are reliable and energetic, have conscious communication skills, work/help independently, love interacting with people, then we're looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Fluent in English & German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Shared room for two, we would prefer women or a couple.
    The woods are just 2 minutes by foot and they're amazing! The city center is 5-15 min by train or tram. Enjoy the inspiring culture and social life of Freiburg!
    Basel, Switzerland, is just an hour by train. The Vogese National Park, France, isn't far either.

    You're welcome to have tea and filtered water all day and enjoy the meals with us or on your own. There is a bathroom with a shower for you to use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    For info on the location also check the accommodation section.

    There are lovely walks that you can take directly from the house.

    Freiburg has some great culture to offer, fresh life styles, nature, ....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

This is the guest room in our former house.
This is our present guest room, so the new one will be as cosy :)
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 666933426582