Have fun, helping with our horses and dogs and join our family life in Birr, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 826 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    If you are a genuine horse and dog lover then you will have a lot of fun. Help us to care for and exercise our horses. You will be helping exercise and care for 4 horses. You will have an opportunity to ride everyday and it is important that you feel comfortable riding a young horse, we have one 5 yr old who needs lots of flatwork and jump training. As the horses are large and fit it is important that you are an experienced confident rider with some jumping experience. We train in a very ethical way and you will have the opportunity to learn lots. All the horses are safe and well trained. If you read the fedback left by all our lovely workaways it will give you a clear insight into life here with us. You will have lots of opportunity to speak with me and improve your English. Im happy to help in what ever way I can. I am happy to pass on my knowledge about natural horse to anybody who cares enough to want learn.😁

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Applicants will have the opportunity to learn about horsemanship and dressage and will have the possibility of competing in dressage and show jumping.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would welcome an experienced horse rider to help exercise the horses over the winter months. You will have access to riding 5 horses. We have an indoor arena so it is comfortable to help in the winter with the horses. Other tasks will include minding 4 dogs and chickens. And occasionally house sitting if we are away.
    You will help along side me with the horses and im happy to help you become a better horse rider if thats something that interests you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Seperate luxury cottage with all facilities including wifi. All food heating wifi expenses are covered by us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the center of Ireland which give easy access to traveling Ireland on your days off. Local town 2km away. Galway 1 hour drive. Dublin 2 hr drive.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a very good wifi connection which is for your sole use with a self contained cottage so it would be very easy to work digitaly.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 days a week - 25 hours/week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (5.0)


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 661429223956