1 / 2

Help with some outdoor projects, gardening and playing with retriever puppies on 27 acres in the Adelaide hills, South Australia

  • Bisher 34 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi we moved to 27 acres in the Adelaide hills 3 years ago, we have a growing fruit orchard,chickens,ducks and enjoy growing herbs and veggies. We have 3 dogs who run our household and love to be taken for runs. We are looking for people to help us continue working on our property and to share their culture (and recipes) with us. We live 10 mins from the heart of Mount barker with stunning views of the rolling hills, abundant native wildlife and a live in Italian Nonna. We have retriever puppies several times a year and are often looking for help walking the older dogs,cooking up puppy food and of course lots of puppy cuddles! Next litter due May 2024.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn about food technology and nutrition from myself, IT and mechanics from my partner, learn about dog raising and training.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, chopping firewood, playing fetch with the dogs, mowing, laying down irrigation.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom with bathroom shared with other guests, laundry,food and wifi. Lots of dog snuggles. Meals prepared daily as well as “help yourself” policy. Able to cater to a variety of dietary requirements.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are 15mins from Hahndorf so helpers can spend their time seeing the sights, there is good public transport from mount barker that can take helpers to most places in Adelaide.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 656286355496

Feedback (1)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Join our family in beautiful Far North Queensland, Cairns, Australia
Creative and maintenance tasks in my organic garden in Cooran, Australia