Looking for help with building/decorating projects for our home in Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.06.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a multicultural couple, Chilean and British living and renovating a house in a nice area of Santiago. One vegan and one non vegan, we both speak English and Spanish. We are non smokers/drug consumers. We are pretty easy going and would greatly appreciated some help.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak English and Spanish, have two empty rooms, can offer meals, vegans are warmly welcome. Our place is a block away from the metro in a nice location of Santiago with ample bars and restaurants around plus a the plaza de Ñuñoa at the end of the block(30 second walk).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi, we are renovating a property in Santiago, there is lots of work. General building or decorating skills would be great because we are constructing and decorating a lot. If you’re good with wood (some basic carpentry skills) you would be warmly welcome. But if you’re handy and willing it’s a start. Our front and back garden would also appreciate help, again, if you have knowledge or are willing that would be great. We have two bedrooms which need help decorating.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have two bedrooms with a shared bathroom. Delicious meals are provided. If you’re vegan or vegetarian you’ll be safe here. If you’re a meat eater you’ll be safe and happy too.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Local bus and metro route a block away. Ñuñoa plaza at the end of the block, lots of local bars and restaurants near by. Very central and convenient.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Us in old town Zhenjiang, China
Huangshan mountains
The Gobi desert
Angkor Wat, Cambodia 🇰🇭
Us working in our garden
La Serena, Chile
Prague, Czech Republic
Us at the seaside in Devon, UK
Visiting the castle at Pierrefond, France 🇫🇷.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 463965265853