Help out with some jobs around my garden, and share cultures in Invercargill, New Zealand

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    108

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey.I'm a easy going guy who keeps himself busy and is in need of extra help at times.I have traveled overseas for several years.When traveling I liked to help out at places I stayed at so now I'm glad to I can receive somebody to do that for me! Its a good way to get off the beaten track and learn and do something different .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm a good all round kiwi guy.I even grew up o a sheep farm! I have worked on a large variety of different jobs over the years so have a lot of experiences there to talk about. I am open to learning about all cultures and backgrounds and look on the positive side of things as much as I can.I have hosted 50+ Couch Surfers and they have all given me positive references too

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening,firewood and sometimes building. I do a lot of firewood for myself,family,friends and charity.If you can operate a chainsaw that is a big plus.Otherwise loading and unloading trailers and operating a machine wood splitter(it is very safe,easy and just involves a light pull or push of a leaver).I take safety seriously and have all the safety gear from head to foot for myself and others. It won't be too heavy work.I don't like to push myself too hard either!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I currently live alone and there is a spare room with a double bed.I keep a tidy,warm house in a quiet area of town.If I am house sharing with anyone there is a couch that pulls out to a double bed.I don't have animals in the house.I have chickens in my back yard

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are busses near that take you into town.Town centre is only a 15 minute walk away.There is a well renowned park - Queens Park, that everyone like to spend time with.There are short walks all over town to do.Very nice look outs in Bluff

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 629782691736