Come and help our family in a beautiful sunny village in Zizers, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 140 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We're a family of 5 people. Our daughter Fabienne is 20 years old, Siro Lei turns 15 in November and the youngest one, Mano Bo is 11. Fabienne starts university in September 2015. She'd like to become a primary teacher. For her studies she can still live with us. Siro Lei is in 8th grade and Mano Bo is in his 5th year of primary school.

    We love sports like swimming, hiking, biking and skiing .. and more. We live in a beautiful sunny village, called Zizers, 10 minutes from the capital town of the canton of Graubünden, called Chur. My husband works for a mountain railway company (Flumserberge) and I am a Flight Attendant. We're a happy family, open minded, allways interested in foreign countries and cultures. We are a non smoking family. We have a cat. The children join privat english lessons since they are 4 years old.

    We think it's interesting to live with someone else from a foreign country and have the chance to talk about different cultures. I think we life at a beautiful place which is very good located. We have been traveling a lot and therefore know a lot of places in the world. From the place we live you can reach Zürich within 1 hour with the train. To get to skiing and hiking places it takes between 1/2 - 1 hours. We have beautiful lakes around and to the south part of Switzerland, where people speak Italian and where we even have palm trees, it only takes approx. 2 h hours. We sometimes even do a day trip to the south part.

    We function quiet organized, although we still need some assistance. We would love to welcome you here in our family !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a Person who can take care for lunch and some really small housework and is around after school for the boys, when they have to do their homework for school. Maybe to give them a ride for any sport activities, but this won't be a main duty at all. We're a good team altough the boys need to have someone around the time I'm gone and someone who can assist with some daily things.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom and share the bathroom with our daughter.Your room is based in the basement but still has daylight.
    All the children have their own bed room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It's very sunny in our village and there are a few possibilities for walking tours. To go swimming the next possibility is in Chur or Bad Ragaz, that's no distance. We live close to several skiing or hiking areas, and it's easy to take the bus and train to any direction. Cinemas , theatres, restaurants and bars, language schools and all kinds of sport options are very close. Eather in Chur, Landquart, Bad Ragaz or so on.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 628535624283