Single mum looking for help around the house/garden, with toddler and with our dog, 1 hour from Amsterdam.

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 276 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.07.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a beautiful and quaint dutch sea side town. Amsterdam is about 1 hour away. We live together in a 3 story house so you have your own room in the attic. My little girl is 3 years old and speaks mainly Dutch but its okay for her to learn more English. We are a happy and relaxed family. Easy going. We are relaxed about work hours etc. All in good communication. We like to go on fun outings, a bit of gardening, enjoy nature, music. Mostly eat vegetarian and like an organic lifestyle.

    We are looking for a mature, reliable and independent person to help us out with the daily tasks around the house and garden. shopping, some cooking or laundry and childcare. Its really important you love kids and are experienced with them,, like to play/ be creative etc. If you know Dutch its a plus. Its ideal if you can stay with us for up to 3 months or a bit longer.

    In return you get a separate room for you, a nice cultural exchange and we take you on outings etc. I've been a workawayer myrself so have a good idea about what to offer and what is fun for you to experience.

    We are relaxed people, every day is different. We like dancing, reading, going places, spending time outside, some yoga, eating mostly biological but not too strict. We are well traveled and love learning about new cultures and countries. We like to go and visit places so you are welcome to come along. No smoking, accessive drinking and or drugs please, there is a child living in the house!

    This could also be a set up for someone who maybe is studying parttime in amsterdam? We prefer a longer stay with the right person.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are well traveled ourselves and I have also worked away in the past and I have been an au pair. We are very openminded and quite positive. You can be emerged in Dutch culture. I am happy to teach you some Dutch, show you around, visit some museums etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in the house and with babysitting and gardening. Every day can be different depending on things to do. .. Working hours will vary between 4 to 6 hours a day, 5 days a week or maybe less hours on 6 days.. I like to see how things flow.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    shared accomodation. You will have your private bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to the beach and dunes, typical Dutch countryside. Close to Alkmaar and Den Helder to visit the dutch Islands.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-6 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 613865922718