Come learn German and enjoy different cultural offers of Linz. Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Augustine, 63 years old. I live in Linz in a nice place near a wood in a small terraced house. I like to hear music, I also read a lot, I don't have TV. I am in pension, but sometimes I work. I care for sick people and elderly people. I may not be home sometimes.

    I have a small garden. I am pleased all over helping in my garden and clearing out and cleaning my house. I like to laugh and respect people, I am open minded and interested in many things. I speak German and English, but my English is not so good, I want to learn it better. If you want to learn German, I am good in teaching.
    I think, sometimes I will cook, sometimes you. I want to live modestly, but I do not always succeed. Most of the time I don't eat meat, but I am flexible. You can eat, what you want.

    I have three children and four grandchildren. My husband died two years ago, now I have a partner, but in general I like to live alone with my cat.

    Linz is a nice town, the capitol of Upper Austria with a lot of cultural attractions, from Classic to Underground. About 200.000 people are living in Linz. There are also some small lakes in my town, and the Danube.

    Nice to meet you.
    Augustine

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn German, you see, how people in a small town live and you benefit from diverse cultural offers of Linz. Our town has a considerable number of cultural facilities: Brucknerfest, Ars Electronika, Klangwolke, Pflasterspektakel, festivals and events. In the most diverse culture houses there are all genres represented: museums, galleries, new media, literature and Independent Scene.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a small garden and I want to make it more beautiful. I want to clear out and clean my house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have an own room, a small kitchen and a small bathroom. The small flat on the first floor in my house is new and very nice.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Linz has a good public transport network. You can go to Vienna and other Austrian cities by train.
    We can make a journey for example in the Waldviertel.
    If you want we can visit concentration camp in Mauthausen.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 611659576193