Looking for Workawayers to help us with our children during summer in Dordogne France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.07.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Myself Melanie & husband Thomas live on the border of the LOT & Dordogne France. We have 2 children chloé 9 & william 7. We run a busy pizza business and open air restaurant. We are an english family that have lived in France for over 10 years. We have 2 dogs, 4 sheep, 2 chickens and 30 ducks & 1 goose, our children love animals as do we. We live in a restored temple in a pretty little village. Our business we have built from scratch from our love of pizzas and restoration of old vehicles. We have an old pizza truck, a bar van, ice cream truck at a piece of land with 2 lakes and a pretty waterfull. Hence the lakes are where the ducks live. We live in a beautiful region of france we have travelled many places and feel very lucky to live where we do. We have warm summers & a pool in our garden to cool off with. We would like someone friendly & motivated to care for our children for 2 months july August.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an english family living in france, our children were born here so are fluent in french & english. Chance to learn french. We run a busy pizza business which we only use fresh ingredients & cook them using a wood fired oven. Our philosophy for our business is supplying tourists & locals with affordable great food in a fantastic setting it is an open air restaurant & a great place for families and children to enjoy the outdoor space. At our restaurant we also have 4 sheep, 30 ducks & 1 goose to keep customers entertained. New for this summer we are building a crazy golf, we have done all the work ourselves.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to look after our children chloé 9 & william 7 for july & august 2020. It would be 5 days a week with 2 days off to explore the beautiful region that we live in. Our children are active & love the outdoors. Chloé loves drawing, baking & animals & william loves all sports. We have 2 dogs & 2 chickens. The person would need to cook for our children & care for them while we are at work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a modern caravan in our garden with toilet & shower also with full use of our house. We have a pool in garden and a terrace that is partly covered. We supply all food & drink.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The region dordogne in France has a lot to offer, canoe trips, sarlat market chateau's to visit and medieval villages.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 595176882931