Reflexologist, yoga teacher in a small french village in Isere France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 332 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am reflexologist yoga teacher, offering space for people while i renovate a small house in Isere france, cat dog and chickens add to the picture

    i will be discovering with you a new location ; small country village, walks and nature while taking down polystyrene tiles from the ceilling; pulling up plastic flooring and sanding the wood under neath it

    there is garden that has good earth and is just crying out to be restarted as an organic vegetable plot

    it wont be all work tho because we all need to go out and explore and breath out the dust

    its best to talk on skype if you are interested

    If anyone could continue to teach me guitar it would be a small miracle because i am a lazy student but I love music.

    I think ten days /two weeks is good for this area and the work and visits we can do; I try to have a few people here at the same time because it is more fun.. but everyone has their own diary !!!

    this will be updated as time goes by :) and i learn from visitors.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is really a traditional tiny village znd yet if you want to meet local people and some tourists its easy people are very open. we will explore together and then you can come and go using a bike or public transport

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    if you like pulling out old wallpaper, polystyrene tiles, climbing up and down stairs i think we have a plan

    i intend to have fun clearing out the house that i am just moving into and want to explore around me too so it will be fun i think

    ; It would be great that you would like to cook or prepare food _ i prefer vegetarian and I am keen to learn new recipes or combinations and then a friendly evening preparing a meal together would just be wonderful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english and french

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double or single bedroom and shower room shared with me.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    House is surrounded by nature, the via rhona is nearby a bike track that will eventuzlly go right down Marseille.

    There are a couple of buses a day from here, the nearest town being 5km and our village is just a 5 minute walk, and there are bikes if you are fit. Transport or a driving licence would be useful.

    I will be happy to give you a lift to town or explore the area together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 4 days per week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 585414733755