Help for taking care of my land and garden in between the mountains and sea in San Andrés de Luena, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 108 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Workaway note: Please contact this host in Spanish

    I am a 66 year old woman who lives in the north of Spain, in nature, in the mountains, but not far from the Cantabrian sea, I have a farm of 2 Ha, which needs to be well used

    soy una mujer de 60 años que vive en el norte de España, en la naturaleza, en el monte, pero no lejos del mar cantábrico, tengo una finca de 2 Ha, que necesita ser bien utilizada

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    they can enjoy a great tranquility living in nature. Besides you have possibility of meeting another workaway host community in the region to know more people and new places.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have alaways need helps for general maintenance of our land and garden. Grasscutting, garden care, wood cuting, forest cleaning, maintenance of the water canal are some of examples. I have many plantations of Red/Black currant that depends on time of the year require specific maintenance. I have 7 hieves of honey bees that call for ocassional control. There would be also an opportiunity for you to learn about bees`life. There are also some other tasks like painting or even little construction could be asked. I am always open to the new ideas and new projects.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In the same house as the hostess, there are two rooms available and also a little independet house with bathroom and kitchen.

    en la misma casa que la anfitriona, hay dos habitaciones disponibles

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    rest in the peace of nature, with so m any amazing hiking roots around, without noise or pollution, we can do yoga even enjoy ethnographic museums and visit caves, or go to some beach of the Cantabrian Sea

    descansar en la paz de la naturaleza, sin ruidos ni contaminacion, podemos hacer yoga incluso disfrutar de museos etnográficos y visitar cuevas, o ir alguna playa del mar cantábrico

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a lot of space to leave your car, campervans, or pitching your tent.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have two lovely cats that are needed to be respected. So the well-behaved pets are very welcome.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 418872272756