Looking for aupair / childcare help and explore the mountains in South Tyrol, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 46 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Family of 5
    Nora ('89) Philipp('86) Clara(born'17), Moritz (born'19) and Jakob (November 2022).

    Philipp and me traveled around the world in 2016 and used workaway a lot to get in touch with locals and experience the locals life.
    Now having a family and a big enough flat, we thought we could give this back to the community. We can always need help around the house, in the garden and with the kids and with cooking.
    We love to spend time outdoor in summer and winter and we live in a region of Italy where all year around there are possibilities to explore nature and the mountains.

    We are both backcountry skiiers, love to climb (although have no time for it right now cause of our small kids), like biking and hiking.

    The mountains are our happy place - if they are yours too and you also like kids then welcome in our family. We would love to get to know you and be part of your travel experience.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    South tyrol combines the best of austrian and italian tradition and has a tradation on its own.
    We can take you on weekend trips with us and give you a lot of inputs to how and where to explore the mountains of the area.
    We speake German, Italian and English.
    We both understand basic spanish and Philipp also speaks french.
    We have both mountainbikes and roadbikes you can borrow - southtyrol offers huge biking possibilities.
    We own climbing and hiking gear you can use.
    We are close to lake Caldaro (15min by bike, nice for swimming) and a 20min trainride away from Bolzano.
    My parents have a pool and the two big ones love swimming. We have a big Garden with Slackline, a trampoline and hammocks.

    We have a piano, an ukulele & a guitar that can be used. Also my sewing machine can bei used, If you like sewing.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for help in 2023

    We just figure that an additional adult in the house makes family life a bit easier.

    Until June the 2 big ones are in Kindergarden from 8-14:30.
    In summer in Italy kindergarden closes for 3 months and we have to be organized differently, we do have Summer kindergarden, but Not all Holiday weeks.
    So we are looking for someone (italian speaking If possible) to help look after our little one (Jakob) and Sometimes also after the big ones, while I work (Not Sure how many hours a week its gonna be, but around 20-25).

    We will ask you to keep your room clean and also to Clean after you If you use the kitchen.

    For the rest we are flexible and open to adapt to what you like or your good at
    - you can help with laundry, cooking, cleaning (once a week we have a cleaning Lady, so most of it is done by her) which is mainly kitchen and dishwasher on a daily basis, gardening or a bit of everything. Important to us ist, that the Jobs you take over are done without us telling you it's time, but you are able to see the work yourself.

    If you play the piano or the guitar you can maybe give us or the kids some lessons. We have both instruments in the house.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to find a italian speaking person so that our kids learn to speak und understand more italian as at home we speak only german.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room with shared bathroom in our family flat. No separate entrance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We prefer Long Term stay

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have high speed stable internet (40mbps) and enouth space to work.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have extra garage space. Max hight 2mt so no caravans, but vw buses yes!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20-25 hours a week divided onto 4 or 5 days

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 547576234613

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help with childcare in our family and explore the beauty of Valtellina in the north of Italy
Help in our NGO botanical garden and butterfly house in Lucanian Apennines, Basilicata, Italy