Discover the beauty of Rila mountain and help us around our home in the region of Sapareva banya, Bulgaria.

Country

Bulgarien

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Kiko and I was born in Sofia, Bulgaria in 1989. Lately I moved to our family house in Saparevo village, just next to the famous Sapareva banya mineral springs. Our project represents a house situated in the beginning of the mountain. It has been our family house for over 15 years and now we are amending it for the needs of renting.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Apart from learning some Bulgarian and exploring traditional Bulgarian cuisine, travellers will be able to explore the beautiful sides of Rila Mountain - The seven Rila lakes, Rila monastery, many forest paths leading to incredible mountain views. For travellers who enjoy winter sports, Skiing and Snowboarding will be one of the best options from December to April with numerous ski resorts around. During the warmer months one can enjoy a traditional life in a small village side, where people still grow up their own food and prepare their own alcohol.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You are welcome to be our guests in Saparevo, Bulgaria. Our house needs lot of maintenance weekly and your help will be very much appreciated. We are looking for travellers who can stay at least 2-3 weeks with us. The work basically represents taking care of the house and garden. Some specific tasks will be keeping our house clean, feeding our lovely cat - Bastian, taking care of the plants in the garden, painting some of the corners in case on has skills for it. We are always improving the house and there are lots of corners to be opened, so there is plenty of handy job to do too.

    There are three floors with six bedrooms here, a garden with all kind of flowers and vegetables, as well as swimming pool. Having this nice and cozy place brings the need for certain care. If you feel like spending a month in the mountain Rila, visiting all landmarks in the region, you are the right person for us.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayers will share a private room with three separated beds. The room has a private bathroom with hot water, regular toilet and everything needed for a comfortable stay.

    We always provide foodstuffs in the house. As it is hard for one person to prepare food for all the crew (2-4 people), we are dividing that task among ourselves, so everybody takes part of the preparation. If somebody prepares the breakfast, another person is cleaning after and a third is taking care of the next dish. Participation is recommended but voluntary.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Dealing with the house maintenance and will receive a comfortable stay and delicious food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (4.5)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 546694215881