Help with my animals,cleaning and gardenwork Höör, Sweden

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi here are different days, some days there will be no work and others busier. We will find out together what fits us.
    But the most important is to have a help with my animals when I work and sometimes I work for 24 hours.
    I am an open friendly person that likes to get to know new people and so is my dog :) yes I have one dog middle size labrador/Cocker Spaniel and 2 cats that can be shy in the beginning and then sometimes I have an extra dog. I am a gardener that works with caring of disabled people.. I love nature and to take a walk with my dog in the forest.
    I eat vegan vegetariskt fish and meat nothing should be a problem.
    I do not mind smokers do smoke myself but only outside :) no drugs or alcohol thank you :) Looking forward to hear from you. Have a great day :)

    My very best Rúna

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Lund is one of the oldest cities in Sweden founded in 1666. Enjoy exploring the old town, the beautiful Lund Cathedral Nearby, there is the Kulturen open-air museum which has replicas of buildings from medieval times to the 20th century, visit the museum, university, art gallery,

    If you like the outdoors, there is the botanical garden, park, and near Lund Dalby Söderskog National Park, a hardwood forest providing a habitat for woodpeckers and other birds.
    Sweden has beautiful forests and close to my home, there is a great natural reserve that we could go together I work in Höör and my daughter study in Eslöv so the daytime can be quiet free for you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live in Höör in Sweden a nice little place in the middle of Skåne.I need a help with my animals when working so I only want people that are friendly and kind. My dog is a happy dog half labrador and half cocker spaniel and loves to take a walk or run freely if he can do so. Othervise he is a calm and a good dog. Our cats needs to go out in the daytime and then you have to make sure that they are home at night. Then I need help with cleaning, garden work, and maybe cooking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Swedish and Icelandic.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    2 beds in one room or one bed in sepatate room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Train to Höör if not working then I will pick you up 🤣

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    maximum 25 hours a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 535735664652