Help us with childcare and housework in Überlingen, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 152 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 3 Dez. 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an active, young family that is looking for an easygoing, energetic and responsible person to live with us and support us with mainly housework and some childcare.

    We are Philip (32), Sarah (36) and Levin (2). Philips works in IT, Sarah works as a teacher. We both work full-time and want to spend as much of our free time as possible with our son and out in nature. We like to do outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, sailing, skiing.

    We have a house just a couple 100m away from the lake, up the hill so you have a nice view. You will have a private room with private bathroom and view over the lake.
    Überlingen, where we live is a cute little town with beautiful nature around. There is a big lake, mountains are close and the city Constance is also not far.

    For us it is important that you want to take initiative, think along, communicate well and get involved.
    We don’t want someone that is constantly on their phone, has a very low energy level and is not keen about healthy food. With healthy food we mean meals that consist mainly of vegetables and legume. You should have a good sense of hygiene and enjoy cleaning and tidying up.
    You should be sportive (comfortable in riding a bike and beging a save swimmer) and a non-smoker. If you have any medical issues please let us know in advance. We are looking for some that ideally lives with a longterm. At least a couple of month. You can do work part time online or in Überlingen as long as you have enough time to do the agreed tasks.
    I have one to two weeks of holidays each 6 weeks during that time you can go of and travel or stay at home and do house sitting. Sometimes we will be home to during this time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an active family in the summer we are at the lake a lot and do water sports like sailing. We can also teach you. At the moment we are just a bit restraint because one person has to baby-sit.
    You can improve your cooking skills or in general skills around the house. We might also start a little gardening project and some DIY woodwork.
    I would also love to do a language exchange. I will teach you German if desired.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for help in the household. You will spend approximately 1h per day preparing a healthy plant based meal for the family and some snacks, 1-2h of cleaning and 1-2h of babysitting.

    If you have some handy skills like woodworking that would also be appreciated.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a privat room with lake view and private bathroom. Our house is just 700m from the lake so you can go basically every day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Überlingen is a cute little town with beautiful nature around. There is a big lake, mountains are close and the city Constance is also not far.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    You are welcome to work or study remotely during your workaway stay with us.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, including weekends

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 526824472143

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Help us for building projects in Brandenburg, Germany
Bavarian countryside and hospitality offered for helping hands at our family home in Neuötting, Germany