5-köpfige Familie im Grossraum Reykjavik (Island) braucht Hilfe

Country

Island

Bisher 728 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    474

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 15 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of five and we live in sub-Reykjavík.
    We are 41 and 47 years old couple and three boys 13, 11, and 6 years old.
    We live in a duplex house with our own garden with a hot tub. We live 100m from the cost where there is a nice lane for relaxing walks.
    There are good bus connection to downtown Reykjavík from our house.
    We expect that the volunteers will simply be a part of our family while they stay.
    We would prefer our ww to stay for few months but we have found out that is better to agree about to weeks to see if we can let it work.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The help will include mostly helping in the house, keeping it clean and tidy. That will not fill all your time so we will ask you to do thinks that suits your ability for example doing the laundry, babysitting, maintenance and garden etc.
    Simply giving extra hands to a busy family of 5. :)
    (2-3 hours in the morning housekeeping/gardening - 1 hour in the afternoon helping with the busy home and playing with the youngest one. Maybe babysitting one night at week).

    We like to have our ww to joining us for dinner at ca. 18:30. The house is very loud so you must have easy to sleep through war of supermen and vikings. We have lot of friends and family that come for visit and you must like to mingle in and talk with new people. You will have lot of free time and you must be able to find a joy of experience what Iceland offers. We like to have our ww as a part of the family and enjoy if people like to spend there time with us and the kid's.

    Every days drinking is not a options in the house or smoking. But we do not mind peoples sexuality, color, where they come from or who they choose to love.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Icelandic: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an extra bedroom and all other facilities will be shared.
    We have a wi-fi and a computer that can be shared.
    Lots of love and willingness to learn to know you.
    Meat - fish - veg. - traditional Icelandic food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-5 per day (max 25 hours/week)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 527478186427