aktualisiert  

Help me with my Beach House in Punta Rocas ( surf professional beach of Lima) Peru

  • Bisher 242 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family, and we are building our beach house 35 minutes south of Lima, in a place called Punta Rocas (professional surf beach).

    We are inside a condominium 1km from the town, you can get off by car, bicycle or if you like walking, at home we have a swimming pool for nothing, and many areas where you can be entertained.

    At home we need painting, carpentry, masonry, electricity, and different tasks typical of a beach house. From the house there is always a spectacular sunset, and our own good vibes.

    We like to share with people, learn English / French, cook a lot and exchange recipes.

    We have a YouTube channel where we cook Peruvian food during our trips. and i,m a Hombreawer.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Staying in our house will allow you to be in an area very accessible to the beaches of Punta Rocas (2 km), Punta Hermosa (10 km); San Bartolo (10 km) where it is very common to practice surfing and water sports;

    We are a couple who work from home, so we can guide you through the small South and other nearby towns in this part of Lima, we have enough to live comfortably in a private condominium with 24/7 security, we usually organize many lunches and dinners for friends, and other travelers.

    We like to receive people from other cultures, and who learn from our community such as: Art, music, cooking, ecology, agriculture and politics.

    We welcome a lot of help with painting, carpentry, electricity as well as strengthening our English and starting to speak French, so 5 hours a day might be enough. The hours are varied because we work at different times, that we would agree. The rest of the day free to enjoy the house and the beach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are reforming our garden and barbecue area, so we need hands in carpentry and decoration.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a room available with a bunk, for 2 people.

    Normally, we cook a dinner or lunch and share it with our guests.

    The workaways must do the same on a different day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lima is the gastronomic capital of Latin America, so any time is appropriate to enjoy it. We know the Good and Cheap Good places to do it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 516984344526

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Help at a lodge in the Sacred Valley, Cusco, Peru
Stay and help at an Incan observatory near Llactapata, Peru