Family ecobuilding project and permaculture gardening in Litzelsdorf, Austria

Country

Österreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome travellers! We are a family of five person. Three children and two adults creating a beautiful home for us as a family and for people who wanna join us for daily life. We arrived at this place two years ago and startet building up the old small farmhouse and revitalised an abundent garden. I am 39 years old and mother of three beautiful children, Mina is 11,Vito is 3 and Arik is 1 year old. I am passionate in gardening and it is my task to create all the outside environment ,whereas my partner Roland is building up the old house. He loves building with wood and clay and enjoys showing people everything he knows about it.
    The last 5 years we live in our circus wagon but since two months we live allready in our house. Yiepphee!thats why we have space for you.
    Our next projects are finishing the bathroom and entrance and as soon as possible care for our greenhouse.
    We could need a hand or more in our building projects ,in our gardening stuff as well with the children.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As we both, Roland and me were travellers for many years and learned a lot about permaculture and ecobuilding we can now share a lot of knowledge about these things.
    We love to communicate and as we are now kind of stranded we decided to invite the world to come to us and live together with our family for a while.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building projects in the house like finishing the bathroom and entrance room with clay and wood and create then a beautiful bathroom with cotto tiles. Finishing the greenhouse structure and start with the planting. The greenhouse structure is now finished due to some great workawayers but there is still a lot to do in our geraten adventure garden, like building a treehouse for the Kids. Starting the sauna house and a lot more.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would love to see my children coming in contact with many different languagues and nationalities.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can stay in our really comfortable and cosy Circus wagon where we lived the 5 of us for 5years and which Roland was building completly himself. You will love it! We will share our biological food with you and everything you need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As we live in nature in south of burgenland we are surrounded by forests and meadows. Some kilometers away is a nice lake for swimming where you can go by bike. Also we have a direct bus going to Vienna.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have space for one caravan with about 6 meters.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    As we have two cats,a dog, some chicken and ducks your pets you bring should be okay with that.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 513253956738