Horse loving family located in the Macedon Ranges, Victoria, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    386

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are located in the Macedon Ranges, Victoria, Australia. One hours drive or train from Melbourne, on an 18 acre horse property. We are a family of 4, with two girls aged 6 and 8 who are keen horse riders and at school. My husband works in Melbourne.
    I am a horse riding instructor and trainer, and ride and train from home, so would preferably like someone who has had some experience with horses, but not totally essential.
    We have a lovely property and 4 bedroom house, with a swimming pool, that is located in a beautiful part of Victoria. There is lots of great tourist things to see and do in the area and MELBOURNE, which we would be happy to show you.
    I would require some help with our girls, and jobs around the property, so gardening, feeding animals and property maintenance.
    I also compete horses in competitions, mostly jumping so there would be some outings to events.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would be happy to share our lives and include you in our family and show you the sites of Victoria, Australia. We are lucky to live in a beautiful part of Australia, and are an active family, so we go to the beach, enjoy bike rides, site seeing, and socialising with friends.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would need help with our 2 girls aged 6 and 8, mostly after school, so I can teach horse riding from home. Also feeding animals would be helpful and helping me with property maintenance, which I would help you with. There would also be some travel to horse riding competitions.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Meals would be shared with our family, but you could have your own bedroom, bathroom and lounge room, plus computer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The train line to Melbourne is only 10 minutes drive from our place, which gets you to Melbourne in one hour. We would love to show you the Macedon Ranges and Victoria surrounds, and can help you do that on you ur time off.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 513126856256