Join my grandparents in the garden and explore Cazilhac, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 2 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    My name is Louis, I am 22 years old and I come back from 6 months of traveling through New Zealand, where I stayed almost 3 months in a family via workaway platform, and Australia. It was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life, where I met extraordinary people with whom I could share their culture, way of life etc ... So I go back to France, and I have a lot of work that I'm waiting in the garden of my grandparents to prepare for the summer season. I am trying to convey to someone what I experienced. A human experience, without notions of money. The ideal would be to find someone for a week or two, for the month of May.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will meet my parents and the real French culture, whether it is about lifestyle or cooking. But also my grandparents and the Hispanic culture of my grandmother, who will cook us excellent dishes the days we work at home. I'll we very happy to try to improve my english or spanish with someone and meet your culture. You can learn a lot of things about gardening and I reckon you're going to like your days here. So, I waiting you ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help in the garden, whether it's cleaning or planting. There will always be something to do. There are a lot of things to do and I'll be with you for work together. You don't need to have a lot of experiences about gardening, you need just to be motivate.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Français, Anglais & Espagnol.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in the room of friends in the parental home, with a bathroom and wifi at will. All meals are my responsibility. You will help me in the garden during the week, about 4/5 hours a day. On weekends you will have free time to discover the beautiful region of the Cevennes alone or with me if you wish. You'll take a bike or I'll drop you somewhere if you want. There are a lot of beautiful places to discover around my town. We have also a swimming-pool if you would like to swim.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many activities to do in the area. Rivers and hikes are numerous. You can take the bus for come or I can pick you somewhere if it's not far if you want.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 493648574949