Help with some outdoor projects in our home in the woods of the Simbruini mountains, near Rome, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 116 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18.12.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello to everyone ! We live in the middle of woods ! We are one hour from Rome with public transportation.
    We're located at the foot of the Simbruini mountains (Natural reserve), on the border with Abruzzo.
    We live with many cats and 6 dogs, every of them are free, immersed in the beautiful nature that surrounds us.
    If you love animals and plants, you will also love this place!
    We welcome volunteers to help us with some jobs to do: Fences and shelters for our 4- legged friends, wood collection and garden preparation, green maintenance and daily chores.
    We host in a comfortable 2|3 beds in caravans with shared external bathroom with shower.
    We have some beautiful spaces where eat together and take a rest !
    Meals served will be vegetarian.
    Near by, there are a lot of cultural and natural attractions with the possibility to have a companion for travel and a guide.
    Also we offer to who is interested, morning yoga classes and we can teach how to make pizza, bread and cakes in our wood-burning oven.
    The permanent resident are me: Stefania ( 60 years old) and my daughter Maya (25 years old), with also our dear friends

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn the Italian culture and language, how to cook delicious Italian food and taking care of pets

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Animal care, gardening, help around the house, general maintenance

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravans with comfortable beds with a community bathroom with shower (hot water)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Opportunity to travel to Rome and little rural countries with natural attractives: Falls, mountains, Lakes...
    Cultural attractives: Churches, Castells and medieval villages

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 486184824439

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)