Pleasant place near Hameln, Germany invites you to relax and help a little bit

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 121 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there! We - my daughter and I - live with our horses and a cat in an old farmhouse with a huge garden and we love to have guests. We already renovated the first floor and it is becoming nice and cozy, but there ist still a lot to do... The goal is to make it a place for many people who love a common togetherness. We had already some wonderful parties with live music, but during this Corona time all is different. Here are many opportunities as for a wood workshop, day care or for any kind of classes - one day! The house has a single location next to a forest and without any neighbors, nevertheless we are only 10 minutes away from the beautiful town Hameln at the river Weser in a hilly landscape and there are many attractions/sightseeing around. Just come and find out!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love to have guests, we both speak English (I lived in the USA for almost 3 years) and we can help you to improve your German language. Here are many attractions in this area and once a month you would have the opportunity to meet many different people and make music all together with lots of different music instruments and hang out at the fire place. That's at a friends house and it is a lot of fun. Once in a while we have garden parties with live music at our house. If you love the nature you will enjoy this place!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We can need help everywhere: in the garden with lots of fruit trees, renovating the house with clay in different colours, wood works, painting walls, building a fence for the horse meadow, sawing wood or finish to renovate the guest room or one of the circus cars. Therefore we are building an outside kitchen and bathroom at the moment.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can stay in an own unpretentious but homely guestroom with a little bathroom in the house or in a caravan on our property with an outstanding view or in a cirucus car.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are non-smokers and live an easygoing way of life at a wonderful place. If you need to be picked up somewhere just let us know.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a wonderful area with an outstandiing view and an own bathroom and kitchen, also a little pool next to the circus caravan. We love it...

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours help 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 482537955567